Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 26

Thread: dvd playback

  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    ok i understand.

    so there is no possible way to play gc back ups without a disk

  2. #12
    Retired Staffer bmarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Sydney,Australia
    Posts
    5,945
    Thanks
    977
    Thanked 1,702 Times in 1,315 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    No. To check what drive you have, copy your serial number here-->Wii Drive Chip Database



  3. #13
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Pob3008's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Liverpool
    Posts
    6,833
    Thanks
    909
    Thanked 2,105 Times in 1,487 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    They have already checked that and it says its ok

  4. #14
    Retired Staffer bmarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Sydney,Australia
    Posts
    5,945
    Thanks
    977
    Thanked 1,702 Times in 1,315 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    Okay, sorry. Must of been in a different thread lol.
    Just for my own curiosity, what drive do you have
    if you checked the database?



  5. #15
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    GC2-D3-2 this is what it says my drive is

  6. #16
    Retired Staffer bmarlo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Sydney,Australia
    Posts
    5,945
    Thanks
    977
    Thanked 1,702 Times in 1,315 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    Then that's a drive that is not capable of playing backups.



  7. #17
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    ok it says something about 50 %

  8. #18
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Pob3008's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Liverpool
    Posts
    6,833
    Thanks
    909
    Thanked 2,105 Times in 1,487 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    That is not what u said in your other thread! and i doubt it is a 2006 model

  9. #19
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    let me check it again

  10. #20
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    GC2-D3 in the list so im guessing that is not able either . where can i get a compatible one.
    sorry poob3008 for the wrong info earlier

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •