Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: freeze...

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    146
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    freeze...

    Hey guys i modded this wii a couple of months ago and they says it freezes sometimes in a game..

    so i did a system check:

    Code:
    sysCheck v2.0.1 par Double_A			
    ...tourne sous l'IOS58 (rev 6175).			
    			
    Region: NTSC-U			
    Menu Systeme 4.3U (v513)			
    Hollywood v0x11			
    Identifiant de la console: 115176741			
    Boot2 v4			
    			
    183 titres trouves.			
    51 IOS trouves sur cette console. 5 sont des stubs.			
    			
    IOS4 (rev 65280): Stub			
    IOS9 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS10 (rev 768): Stub			
    IOS11 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS12 (rev 525): Pas de patches			
    IOS13 (rev 1031): Pas de patches			
    IOS14 (rev 1031): Pas de patches			
    IOS15 (rev 1031): Pas de patches			
    IOS16 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug	 ES Identify	 Acces Flash	 Acces NAND
    IOS17 (rev 1031): Pas de patches			
    IOS20 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS21 (rev 1038): Pas de patches			
    IOS22 (rev 1293): Pas de patches			
    IOS28 (rev 1806): Pas de patches			
    IOS30 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS31 (rev 3607): Pas de patches			
    IOS33 (rev 3607): Pas de patches			
    IOS34 (rev 3607): Pas de patches			
    IOS35 (rev 3607): Pas de patches			
    IOS36 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug	 ES Identify	 Acces NAND	
    IOS37 (rev 5662): Pas de patches			
    IOS38 (rev 4123): Pas de patches			
    IOS40 (rev 3072): Stub			
    IOS41 (rev 3606): Pas de patches			
    IOS43 (rev 3606): Pas de patches			
    IOS45 (rev 3606): Pas de patches			
    IOS46 (rev 3606): Pas de patches			
    IOS48 (rev 4123): Pas de patches			
    IOS50 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS51 (rev 4864): Stub			
    IOS52 (rev 5888): Stub			
    IOS53 (rev 5662): Pas de patches			
    IOS55 (rev 5662): Pas de patches			
    IOS56 (rev 5661): Pas de patches			
    IOS57 (rev 5918): Pas de patches			
    IOS58 (rev 6175): Pas de patches			
    IOS60 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS61 (rev 5661): Pas de patches			
    IOS70 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS80 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS90 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug			
    IOS202 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0	
    IOS222 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug	 ES Identify	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0
    IOS223 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug	 ES Identify	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0
    IOS224 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0	
    IOS236 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug	 ES Identify	 Acces NAND	
    IOS247 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0	
    IOS248 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0	
    IOS249 (rev 21): Trucha Bug	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0	
    IOS250 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug	 Acces NAND	 USB 2.0	
    IOS254 (rev 65281): BootMii			
    BC v6			
    MIOS v10			
    			
    Rapport genera a 2011/12/15.
    so i checked and it seems all good.i updated the usb loader with the new version.

    the HDD is a WD MyPassport 500g.

    any clue why?

    by the way is there a way to make a game load with the proper ios?

    cause they say some games freeze..like ben10..

  2. #2
    Junior Member dniMretsaM's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    NE Ohio
    Posts
    1,142
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 331 Times in 269 Posts
    Update your softmod via the Softmod ANY Wii guide (link in my sig). Start with the spoiler titled "Softmods with HOMEBREW CHANNEL installed." That should fix any problems.
    Quote Originally Posted by sven
    [16:26:34] i'm never sarcastic.
    [16:26:41] feel free to quote me on that.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    146
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    do you see any issues?

  4. #4
    Junior Member dniMretsaM's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    NE Ohio
    Posts
    1,142
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 331 Times in 269 Posts
    Yes: your softmod is very out dated.
    Quote Originally Posted by sven
    [16:26:34] i'm never sarcastic.
    [16:26:41] feel free to quote me on that.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    146
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    ok cool so i just do the part of Softmods with HOMEBREW CHANNEL installed.

    keep you posted.thx

    so i did the update and it seems all good.but i can't get the hack .in file to work!

    it's now version v54449 is installed..so i replaced it with another or even changed the hacks_hash.ini to v54449..

    but still..it's prilloader v04. were do i get a version 54449?

    ok sorry noticed it when i was posting.so i updated to v07 and all seems good now.thx
    Last edited by Brian; 12-19-2011 at 11:27 AM.

  6. #6
    Junior Member dniMretsaM's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    NE Ohio
    Posts
    1,142
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 331 Times in 269 Posts
    You need to follow that spoiler and the rest of the guide, but it seems like you did that. Glad it's all working for you!
    Quote Originally Posted by sven
    [16:26:34] i'm never sarcastic.
    [16:26:41] feel free to quote me on that.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •