Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 38

Thread: Western digital hdd problem

  1. #21
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Game Master
    cjizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Southeast Ohio
    Posts
    6,279
    Thanks
    1,484
    Thanked 2,611 Times in 1,923 Posts
    Not sure what you mean....old drive, new drive, when wii is off? What are you talking about?

  2. #22
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    u$@
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    passport light stay on when wii is off

  3. #23
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,775 Times in 1,371 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    Turn wii connect 24 off


  4. #24
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    u$@
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by narse1979 View Post
    Turn wii connect 24 off
    i noticed i had to hold power button
    thx

  5. #25
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    u$@
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Every time i plug in my new hdd w/ games on it, it says i need to scan for errors. y?
    also Donkey Kong Jungle Beat has a black screen & SpongeBob's Boating Bash freezes when i try to play em, but other games don't including smash brawl.
    i used mauifrog's guide & i'm using usb config.

    SYSCHECK:

    Spoiler


    thx

  6. #26
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Game Master
    cjizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Southeast Ohio
    Posts
    6,279
    Thanks
    1,484
    Thanked 2,611 Times in 1,923 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GEMINIG View Post
    Every time i plug in my new hdd w/ games on it, it says i need to scan for errors. y?
    Maybe because there are errors on it. What does the scan say after it completes?

    also Donkey Kong Jungle Beat has a black screen & SpongeBob's Boating Bash freezes when i try to play em, but other games don't including smash brawl.
    i used mauifrog's guide & i'm using usb config.
    Try re-ripping from your original disk after you have fixed the errors on your drive.

  7. #27
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    u$@
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by cjizzle View Post
    Maybe because there are errors on it. What does the scan say after it completes?


    Try re-ripping from your original disk after you have fixed the errors on your drive.
    its error free............not doing it now
    they still don't work
    Last edited by GEMINIG; 09-13-2011 at 06:24 PM.

  8. #28
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Game Master
    cjizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Southeast Ohio
    Posts
    6,279
    Thanks
    1,484
    Thanked 2,611 Times in 1,923 Posts
    I can confirm DK Jungle Beat works with CFG v70 using d2x6[56]. Not sure about the other one.

  9. #29
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    skellinator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SE United States
    Posts
    6,067
    Thanks
    833
    Thanked 2,083 Times in 1,757 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cjizzle View Post
    I can confirm DK Jungle Beat works with CFG v70 using d2x[56]. Not sure about the other one.
    It also works on GX2.2 d2x6[38]

  10. #30
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    u$@
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by cjizzle View Post
    I can confirm DK Jungle Beat works with CFG v70 using d2x[56]. Not sure about the other one.
    Quote Originally Posted by skellinator View Post
    It also works on GX2.2 d2x6[38]
    do i have them, if so, how i use em? sry

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •