Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: can anyone check my system check files

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    can anyone check my system check files

    Can anyone check my files- I am having trouble with loading wiiflow and some game dont load. The simpsons and revolution glee to name two

    Spoiler

    Last edited by skellinator; 07-05-2011 at 02:34 PM. Reason: fixed broken spoi;er

  2. #2
    Junior Member mrkazador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 158 Times in 151 Posts
    Try loading the game with a different cIOS. You have many to choose from!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I have tried 222-223-224-249 and 250

  4. #4
    Junior Member mrkazador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 158 Times in 151 Posts
    What about 247 & 248

    If none work then try CFG USB Loader.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    frezzes on cfg also. could it be hdd? 1TB WD Elements

  6. #6
    Forum Administrator BluPhant's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    2,357
    Thanks
    216
    Thanked 1,280 Times in 722 Posts
    WD elements drives are fine, I've helped many people using that drive (or its 500g little brother). Your syscheck, at a glance, looks fine. Just on the off chance - is your partition marked as active?

    Softmod ANY Wii
    | USB-FAT32 | Error Index | Chat!
    An Introduction To Wii Hacking - MUST READ for all new Wii Hackers
    If I have been of help to you, please click the "Thanks" icon to the left.



  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    yes active pimary 900gb

  8. #8
    New Member Grandpa1959's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Birmingham,England
    Posts
    540
    Thanks
    191
    Thanked 119 Times in 104 Posts
    Where did you buy that unit man. I see the sys report was generated back in 1952, Are you a time traveller ???

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Reformatted the drive seems to have worked. thanks everyone for the help

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •