Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: 4.3 help

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    4.3 help

    Hi all some just updated 4.1 to 4.3 and now there asking me to soft mod it I am getting wii indiana jones dvd to do this but dont no how hope some one can help me thanks.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Shift_Lock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    The City of Rain
    Posts
    5,932
    Thanks
    1,320
    Thanked 1,393 Times in 1,030 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    There is a guide for that.... and now it is on this page...........

    Did I come off like a jerk?? Read more here


    [/spoiler]

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks for that .

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    4.3

    Hi i just soft modded 4.3 now i just wish to no how to put cios 249-57-v20 wad so can play a game thanks for help .

  5. #5
    Senior Member Shift_Lock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    The City of Rain
    Posts
    5,932
    Thanks
    1,320
    Thanked 1,393 Times in 1,030 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    uuuhh... If you followed one of the guides in my signature you should already have it... what loader are you using? If its CFG (recommended) you open it and you push "1" for game options and change the IOS the game runs from.

    Did I come off like a jerk?? Read more here


    [/spoiler]

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Shift_Lock View Post
    uuuhh... If you followed one of the guides in my signature you should already have it... what loader are you using? If its CFG (recommended) you open it and you push "1" for game options and change the IOS the game runs from.
    Yes it one on your signature ,it one for black ops is one i want to use .

  7. #7
    Senior Member Shift_Lock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    The City of Rain
    Posts
    5,932
    Thanks
    1,320
    Thanked 1,393 Times in 1,030 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2

    Did I come off like a jerk?? Read more here


    [/spoiler]

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    disk loader

    Hi thanks got usbloader to work like you said just got to get disk to work as i got the wad but there no wereto load it in my homebrew .

  9. #9
    Senior Member Shift_Lock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    The City of Rain
    Posts
    5,932
    Thanks
    1,320
    Thanked 1,393 Times in 1,030 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by besty1967 View Post
    Hi thanks got usbloader to work like you said just got to get disk to work as i got the wad but there no wereto load it in my homebrew .
    umm.. yeah.. I have no idea what you mean? care to explain a little more on what you want or are trying to do?

    Did I come off like a jerk?? Read more here


    [/spoiler]

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Game

    Yes am trying to get game to load from disk ,just need to no how to install wadmanger in homebrew to load the wad thanks.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •