Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Usb loader gx problem!

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Halifax UK
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post

    Usb loader gx problem!

    Hi Im new here could someone please help me!

    i have installed 2 games onto my hdd and i cant play them on usb loader gx

    i keep getting blank screens

    the games i have installed

    Zelda twilight princess

    Big beach sports

    Can someone help me with this problem please these work for my mate but not me!

    PLEASE HELP!

    E-MAIL ME AT [Requesting Help via Email is Against Forum Policy and I Promise Not To Do It Again]
    Last edited by Ithian; 12-19-2010 at 12:39 PM.

  2. #2
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    skellinator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SE United States
    Posts
    6,064
    Thanks
    827
    Thanked 2,083 Times in 1,757 Posts
    Putting your email addy here is not a good idea.
    How are you installing the games on your hd?

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,774 Times in 1,371 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    Ithian you were editing that at the same time as me lol.
    To o/p you never know where the boogie man is lurking. Your email has been removed for your safety..


  4. 1 User Says Thank You narse1979 For This Useful Post


  5. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Halifax UK
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
    i put them on through USB loader gx is that wrong

  6. #5
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    skellinator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SE United States
    Posts
    6,064
    Thanks
    827
    Thanked 2,083 Times in 1,757 Posts
    If you used an original disc and used gx to install it, that is the correct way. Try to re rip them to the hd.

  7. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Halifax UK
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post

    Post

    but my need for speed prostreet works tho!

    re rip THem?
    Last edited by shiraz19; 12-21-2010 at 07:32 AM.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •