Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 21

Thread: iv some how unhacked my wii help please

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,775 Times in 1,371 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    if they are the onl cios and ios' that you havere installed then you have Failed. Look at the stub at slot 249...


  2. #12
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    skellinator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SE United States
    Posts
    6,067
    Thanks
    832
    Thanked 2,083 Times in 1,757 Posts
    if you just follow the softmod any wii link in my signature (or the one in us3rnames) you will have everything updated and should be all set.\
    Look at the stub at slot 249...
    I totally missed that one!

  3. #13
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    when i follow a softmod guide it comes to running the hack and it comes up with a error says it cant install im guessing its cuz im missing the ios's i will try n follow the any wii one thanks for all ur help so far guys
    Last edited by lee360; 11-29-2010 at 01:27 PM.

  4. #14
    Member WhiteShad0wX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    I'm right here
    Posts
    1,615
    Thanks
    274
    Thanked 319 Times in 290 Posts
    since you already have the hbc...you can skip that part
    which hack are you talking about?
    See the Thanks button over there?
    <================================= Click it

  5. #15
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

  6. #16
    Member WhiteShad0wX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    I'm right here
    Posts
    1,615
    Thanks
    274
    Thanked 319 Times in 290 Posts
    in the hackmii installer?
    installing cios249?
    what are you doing that's giving you the error?
    See the Thanks button over there?
    <================================= Click it

  7. #17
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    when i run cios38rev14 in slot 249 it my wii freezes

  8. #18
    Member WhiteShad0wX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    I'm right here
    Posts
    1,615
    Thanks
    274
    Thanked 319 Times in 290 Posts
    that's due to you having a stub there, you'll have to remove it first
    See the Thanks button over there?
    <================================= Click it

  9. 1 User Says Thank You WhiteShad0wX For This Useful Post


  10. #19
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    cool so if i just follow your softmod any wii i should be able to fix all my problems or will i have to update my missing ios's first?

  11. #20
    Member WhiteShad0wX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    I'm right here
    Posts
    1,615
    Thanks
    274
    Thanked 319 Times in 290 Posts
    you can update the ios's after
    See the Thanks button over there?
    <================================= Click it

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •