Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: your shape camera

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    your shape camera

    i have been bought a genuine copy of your shape (pal) with camera. my system is softmodded 4.3 indiana pwas. when i boot up with camera plugged in black screen. When i boot up with camera unplugged channels come up working. Can anyone help

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 448 Times in 358 Posts
    Blog Entries
    6
    I don't understand a bit of what you're saying. Do you mean that the Wii doesn't boot if the Your Shape camera is plugged in?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    it powers up green light comes on but the screen is black

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    green light on wii i mean

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 448 Times in 358 Posts
    Blog Entries
    6
    Try the other USB port and see if it makes any difference.

    EDIT:
    Use the ''Edit Post'' button instead of posting twice.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    tried both

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 448 Times in 358 Posts
    Blog Entries
    6
    I'm out of ideas already. You should have the needed IOS for the camera as a 4.3 user.
    Perhaps someone else knows how to fix this.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    can you tell me how to do ios please new to this scene thanks

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 448 Times in 358 Posts
    Blog Entries
    6
    Your Wii's firmware is 4.3, so you have the IOS which is needed. If you want to know for sure, install IOS57 with the use of this guide.

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    think i need to check need file for dope mii. When i modded wii i didnot get files off this site i wish i had done my mistake. in futre omly will get them off here. no dope mii on homebrew menu

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •