Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: Sonic Riders ZG Problem

  1. #11
    New Member Cryptic_Chrono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Far, Far, Away
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Hello, is anyone going to guide me? D=

  2. #12
    Senior Member Krank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    8,895
    Thanks
    953
    Thanked 4,321 Times in 2,128 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    If you installed the needed IOS and are loading via modchip or original disc from disc channel then you have a different issue (perhaps a bad disc/burn).

    You try loading through neogamma or a USB loader?
    Damn I suck!!!!

  3. #13
    New Member Cryptic_Chrono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Far, Far, Away
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    I don't have a USB Loader, and I'm pretty sure it's no the disc because i have lots of copies each burned a different way
    (2 from one ISO at 2x and 4x and 2 from another at 2x and 4x as well, Maxwell DVD-R)

    I have tried loading from Neogamma, and to no avail, but I modded my Wii late in the summer so there may be a new version.

  4. #14
    Senior Member Krank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    8,895
    Thanks
    953
    Thanked 4,321 Times in 2,128 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    Use verbatim or tayio yuden, not Maxwell. Does your original disc work? If so then it is likley the burn/bad media. Are you saying that you have zero burned discs that work?
    Damn I suck!!!!

  5. #15
    New Member Cryptic_Chrono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Far, Far, Away
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Zero burned discs that work, the original does work, and these disks work on my friend's softmodded Wii )=

    Those other brands aren't sold here lol

  6. #16
    Senior Member Krank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    8,895
    Thanks
    953
    Thanked 4,321 Times in 2,128 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    How old is the wii? Has any burned media ever worked with that Wii? You said you have a modchip but that would be useless if you have the new drive chip. You can check here...Wii Drive Chip Database
    Damn I suck!!!!

  7. #17
    New Member Cryptic_Chrono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Far, Far, Away
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    The Wii isn't too old, I got it for Christmas back '07, it already had a modchip installed, that I never rly used lol
    Then recently i softmodded my Wii because I felt i should have to back-up my favorite games (Which I now do with them all)

    I know about the drives that stop backups but no.

    I also have a working Punch-Out!!, SMG 1 & 2, SSBB, TMNT and Kirby's Epic Yarn (Which I've yet to back up), among various others. I also got the infamous New Super Mario Bros. Wii Back Up to work (Which was what impulsed me to softmod)

  8. #18
    New Member Cryptic_Chrono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Far, Far, Away
    Posts
    83
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Ok, it's not the discs, because the work on my friend's console, and it's not the softmod (for the most part) because Back-Upped (if that's a term) Kirby's Epic Yarn, and it works A-Ok no problems.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •