Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Force unleashed II and USBLoader GX?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Warren, Michigan, United States
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Force unleashed II and USBLoader GX?

    ive tried w/ and w/o SD card in ive tried 222/223/249/250 nada.

    ikeep getting an black screen after game starts.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Nancy the Moderator

    VWA, Game Master, News Hound
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    Red_Gh0st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Puerto Rico. Sexyness: 2376
    Posts
    6,289
    Thanks
    628
    Thanked 2,142 Times in 1,350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    26
    Missing IOS. You need to download and install the ios with wad manager.

    See if the game is listed here and what IOS it uses. If it isn't listed here then follow the steps on post #2 at that same thread.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Krank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    8,895
    Thanks
    953
    Thanked 4,319 Times in 2,128 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    If playing from a backup loader the game is not using any IOS, only the cIOS.

    You have an issue with your cIOS/rip/burn/backup loader.

    This game works for me with all of the above cIOS using Cfg USB Loader. What revision of cIOS do you have installed.

    If it doesn't work with hermes cIOS 222 or 223 v4 and Cfg loader then you should look to the other things I mentioned (most likely being bad rip/dump/burn).
    Last edited by Krank; 11-01-2010 at 05:09 PM.
    Damn I suck!!!!

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Warren, Michigan, United States
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    cIOSX rev 19

    but WiiFlow wont even show it. i'll try usb cfg loader. but where would i find it?

  5. #5
    Senior Member Krank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    8,895
    Thanks
    953
    Thanked 4,319 Times in 2,128 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    Look in my signature for an install guide.
    Damn I suck!!!!

  6. 1 User Says Thank You Krank For This Useful Post


  7. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Warren, Michigan, United States
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    it refuses to load even then i'll rerip.. that or my wii hdd is giving out (from disc i get the Error 002 if its from disc channel. i get an error has occoured 001 if i load the disc thru usbloader GX)

    it works was the damn rip off y 2nd wii that was the problem. (just means now i gotta replace its dvd drive -_-) but i replaced usb loader gx w/ usb cfg loader :3
    Last edited by Dracari; 11-02-2010 at 03:20 PM.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •