Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 30 of 30

Thread: JUST DANCE 2 error

  1. #21
    |||
    ||| is offline
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    update I tried to use the error fix under the settings and now I get the error big file that wii flow would give me lol.

  2. #22
    Senior Member
    Retired Staff
    davepm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
    Posts
    4,561
    Thanks
    124
    Thanked 2,059 Times in 831 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Its running fine here with the latest CFG loader, i wish it would break though, its all my wife and daughter have played for weeks!

  3. 1 User Says Thank You davepm For This Useful Post

    |||

  4. #23
    |||
    ||| is offline
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    What's the latest CFG loader and how do I get it. I wish I could get it working so the wife and kids will be busy and then I can watch some football without being bothered every hour

  5. #24
    Senior Member
    Retired Staff
    davepm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
    Posts
    4,561
    Thanks
    124
    Thanked 2,059 Times in 831 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ||| View Post
    What's the latest CFG loader and how do I get it. I wish I could get it working so the wife and kids will be busy and then I can watch some football without being bothered every hour
    Cfg_USB_Loader_60.zip - cfg-loader - Cfg_USB_Loader_60.zip - Project Hosting on Google Code
    Last edited by davepm; 11-07-2010 at 12:32 PM.

  6. 1 User Says Thank You davepm For This Useful Post

    |||

  7. #25
    Senior Member JoostinOnline's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,457
    Thanks
    604
    Thanked 1,261 Times in 1,036 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ||| View Post
    What's the latest CFG loader and how do I get it. I wish I could get it working so the wife and kids will be busy and then I can watch some football without being bothered every hour
    Lol, nice.

    I suggest going with Cfg v60. There are beta versions of 61 out, but it's best to stick with a stable version.
    "Macs are the Perfect Computers," said the Perfect Idiot.

  8. 1 User Says Thank You JoostinOnline For This Useful Post

    |||

  9. #26
    Senior Member Krank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    8,895
    Thanks
    953
    Thanked 4,321 Times in 2,128 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    Yeah don't use those "t2" .dols. If you want a quick guide to install Cfg look in the guide in my signature.
    Damn I suck!!!!

  10. 1 User Says Thank You Krank For This Useful Post


  11. #27
    Senior Member
    Retired Staff
    davepm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
    Posts
    4,561
    Thanks
    124
    Thanked 2,059 Times in 831 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Krank View Post
    Yeah don't use those "t2" .dols. If you want a quick guide to install Cfg look in the guide in my signature.
    changed link i thought i posted the .t2 first, then edited it to the 60, must have got them wrong way around

  12. 1 User Says Thank You davepm For This Useful Post


  13. #28
    |||
    ||| is offline
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Ok I did a google search and found CFG USB loader 58 and quickly installed that and although I didn't bother with covers I tried the game and it works! Not sure if it didn't work because of my wii key hardmod, but thanks everyone for helping out!!

    Is there a wad for the CFG USB loader or a way to add it as a channel? It would a lot easier for the kids to just pick the channel. I have a channel for wiiflow and it really makes life a lot easier.

    Here are my stats wii LU31 with wii-key mod, and ver 4.1u softmod didn't work with wiiflow 1.1 or 2.2, USBloader USB loader GX R938, but it did work with CFG USB loader.

  14. #29
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i did the same i have wii flow 2.2 beta but it doesnt work i still get the same error after the wiimote warning screen please help guys

  15. #30
    Senior Member
    Legendary
    EMPRESS of ALL
    Retired Head Admin

    Do NOT PM for Site or Wii Issues
    Gen3SF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    9,036
    Thanks
    434
    Thanked 4,658 Times in 2,237 Posts
    Blog Entries
    10
    I mentioned in your other post on this same issue, but with more info, your problem with failure of multiple USB loaders tends to be reported by users of pirated downloads. I also made some suggestions if this was not applicable. Do not make multiple posts on the same topic.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •