Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Preloader will not load

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Preloader will not load

    Just going through the softmod guide and i think i was up to step 5 (dogeggs).
    Went to Preloader hit + and kept coming up with a message - ticket not found (couldn't read the rest before it disappeared). Have i missed something?? Do i need it as i will not be connecting to the internet.

  2. #2
    Member BandicootAddicted's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 448 Times in 358 Posts
    Blog Entries
    6
    I'd recommend you to use Priiloader 0.4 instead of Preloader. It might fix your issue.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    sorry, think it was priiloader

  4. #4
    Member BandicootAddicted's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 448 Times in 358 Posts
    Blog Entries
    6
    Okay, try installing Priiloader while holding B.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    thanks...that fixed it. finished step 5

  6. #6
    Member BandicootAddicted's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 448 Times in 358 Posts
    Blog Entries
    6
    Next time, ask your question in the guide, not in a new thread...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •