Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: wii dosent load normal games

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    wii dosent load normal games

    can any one please help ive been using usb loader and neogamma loaders for over a year now .i have all the latest cio`s
    and my original games wont load in any more can any help with this problem

  2. #2
    Junior Member unrealtron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Venezuela
    Posts
    791
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 150 Times in 122 Posts
    did you install ciIOS corp or dakcorp? or did you dosomething lately?




    If I did help you, click on the thanks button , itīs free
    How to play out of region games (disc playing) Neogamma
    uLoader Priiloader

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    the 1st one m8 the wii system hasnt had much game playing with originals so i have just noticed it dosent load games
    the usb loader r workin perfectly just a little hitch with originals

  4. #4
    Junior Member unrealtron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Venezuela
    Posts
    791
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 150 Times in 122 Posts
    did you try loading them with neogamma?




    If I did help you, click on the thanks button , itīs free
    How to play out of region games (disc playing) Neogamma
    uLoader Priiloader

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,775 Times in 1,371 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    post a quick sys check and we can go from there http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-...tem-check.html


  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    neogamma r17 v8

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,775 Times in 1,371 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by kurrdogg View Post
    neogamma r17 v8
    is that suppose to be a sys check?


  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    sorry m8 coodnt do systm check just seen ya reply

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    carnt download sys check thingy mediafire wont open

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,775 Times in 1,371 Posts
    Blog Entries
    7
    whats the reason you cant do a sys check?


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •