Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Cioscorp Really !!!!!!

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Im A Figment Of Your Imagination
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Unhappy Cioscorp Really !!!!!!

    Well at one stage i installed cioscorp s*** and was lucky to get away unharmed with its crappy uninstaller this a report by my syscheck and really do i need to tweak some things here generally which will help me later on or delete some ios and is there a need to follow Ithians excelent guide for that.


    Spoiler

    Last edited by Abns; 09-14-2010 at 07:51 AM. Reason: Missed My Sys check
    @b/\$ H@c/<er

  2. #2
    Retired WiiHacks Staff Krafter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,426
    Thanks
    460
    Thanked 1,092 Times in 857 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5
    Anything with rev 65535 is a cIOSCORP version. You can follow the unistall guide if you want to get rid of the stragglers.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Im A Figment Of Your Imagination
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    But i just installed cios 202 222 223 and the other one just today via heremes v5.1 and v4 so is that normal and do u think i have cioscorp installed as i forgot
    @b/\$ H@c/<er

  4. #4
    Retired WiiHacks Staff Krafter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,426
    Thanks
    460
    Thanked 1,092 Times in 857 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5
    Ah, OK.. I'm still on rev4 so I didn't recognize the version number. You should be all set then. The install would have removed any cIOSCORP version.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Im A Figment Of Your Imagination
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Not to be rude here but i think im being mislead. Because some ios versions in Ithians guide are higher than mines so please would you clear me up thanks
    @b/\$ H@c/<er

  6. #6
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Moderator

    Virtual Welcome Agent
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    vinatec's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Göttingen, Germany
    Posts
    1,903
    Thanks
    266
    Thanked 710 Times in 543 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    if you don't have any other significant problem, games won't start, connected periphery doesn't work or anything, you don't have to mess around with your IOS set.
    if you like then go for the ios listing and get the latest versions using Dopmii, but really no need at all

    <--suggestions helped? press Thanks

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Forum Administrator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    nightstah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Repatriated to WH
    Posts
    18,699
    Thanks
    1,887
    Thanked 4,386 Times in 3,680 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Abns View Post
    Not to be rude here but i think im being mislead. Because some ios versions in Ithians guide are higher than mines so please would you clear me up thanks
    IOS40 (rev 65535): Trucha Bug

    ^^^??????

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Im A Figment Of Your Imagination
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Yeah i know about that but still dont know how it got there oops Lol
    @b/\$ H@c/<er

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •