Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: cod3 iso patching...

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,186
    Thanks
    2,203
    Thanked 2,571 Times in 2,009 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    Lol, he just said don't try to open or run it lol
    Sent from my van, down by the river.




    Never quantify your life by comparison. It is always going to be apples to oranges. If you feel the need to always look down on others, you currently do not own enough mirrors------ Tommie Griffin.

  2. #12
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    i did dragged and dropped the file and it says patched compeleted...now i have to burn the dsic again?


    thanks stomp_442 for your patience...

  3. #13
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by oddgriffin View Post
    lol, he just said don't try to open or run it lol
    thank you for laughing on the person who needs some little detailed instructions...and thank you for not contributing onthe matter.....

  4. #14
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    now stomp when i run the disc in the game setting on usbloader gx i will choose 249 instead of 223 right?

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5,552
    Thanks
    364
    Thanked 2,241 Times in 1,111 Posts
    Blog Entries
    8
    Yes, it should work with IOS249.

  6. 1 User Says Thank You Stomp_442 For This Useful Post


  7. #16
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Stomp_442 View Post
    IOSpatcher is an app to run on your PC. Don't try to open or run the application, just drag the ISO onto the application.
    i would like to thanks stomp_442 and krank for not laughing at me and for their patience helping me to able to solve my problem on cod3.

    now i am enjoying the game...again thank you...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •