Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: classic controller PRO

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question classic controller PRO

    is it me or is the classic controller pro not conpatible with all homebrew apps? sure when im in the homebrew channel it works fine....i load load up quake then SPAZZZZZ ATTACK! i disconnect it and it stops.some apps dont even detect the CCP. WTF is there a way to change this?


    -Reatret
    p.s the CCP works fine with DVD games



    oh and for people who dont know what the classic controller PRO is

    http://gizmodo.com/5456407/wii-class...us-this-spring

    (only avalible in japan at this point though)
    Last edited by reatret; 02-20-2010 at 07:56 PM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5,552
    Thanks
    364
    Thanked 2,240 Times in 1,111 Posts
    Blog Entries
    8
    I wonder if everybody has this problem, because I was going to get a few of them controller when they go on sale in the USA. look here

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i got it early because there is a japanese electronic store in my town and i saw this beauty! i bought it for 25$. they also had the blue and pink wii remotes there

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3,162
    Thanks
    528
    Thanked 1,326 Times in 418 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    $25 wow I found one for $15 AUS shipping included and black ones for the same price

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •