Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: Error 003 Help!!! plz

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Exclamation Error 003 Help!!! plz

    hey ppl can yall plz tell me how to fix the 'error 003' THNX

  2. #2
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    Wall-Eyed Mucksucker
    emuhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    7,473
    Thanks
    892
    Thanked 2,132 Times in 1,347 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    1. Wrong Section
    2. Did you Search
    3. Use the Error Index in my sig


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    my cousin upgraded my wii to 4.2 while i was out and now idk wat to do about the error 003
    and idk the dealer who sold me the wii
    my wii is korean

    WHAT SHOULD I DO???!!!

  4. #4
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    Wall-Eyed Mucksucker
    emuhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    7,473
    Thanks
    892
    Thanked 2,132 Times in 1,347 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    call you cousin and ask what he did to it... that is all you can do until you find out from him what he did...


  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    he is here wit me

    he says that he went to the wii settings and went to the 3rd page and updated it(he sayed there was a button to do that but he forgot wat it was called)

  6. #6
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    Wall-Eyed Mucksucker
    emuhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    7,473
    Thanks
    892
    Thanked 2,132 Times in 1,347 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    do you have it softmodded or any modchips in the wii????

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i hav added the backup launcher myself and the hbc thats it

  8. #8
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    Wall-Eyed Mucksucker
    emuhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    7,473
    Thanks
    892
    Thanked 2,132 Times in 1,347 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    So i take it that you have no wii mod chips on the system.... do you have anything plugged into the usb ports of the sd slot - is there is disk in the drive????
    the #003 error is something that the wii is finding that is not supposed to be there, usally it means that there is a mod chip on the will... Search around the forum and see if you can find anything about it further... if you need help searching then click on the image in my sig for a tutorial...


  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    well there is a disk inside. i guess i should take it out and then hold restart button and turn the power on right???

  10. #10
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    Wall-Eyed Mucksucker
    emuhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    7,473
    Thanks
    892
    Thanked 2,132 Times in 1,347 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    try it and see what happens???

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •