Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Neogamma Language?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question Neogamma Language?

    I downloaded neogamma and installed it. When i go into the menu it is in spanish. any ways i can change the menu to English?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    104
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 19 Times in 14 Posts
    is your wii menu in Spanish?


    anyway delete that one and try this one : NeoGamma.zip

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    can i install this as a channel?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    yes you have to install the wad

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    well i would but there is no wad in the new package

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    104
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 19 Times in 14 Posts
    you only HAVE to install it as a wad if you want it as a channel but there is little point in doing so, and when it comes time to update you'll have to remove the channel and repeat the process, just keep it in the hbc

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Retired Staff
    davepm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
    Posts
    4,561
    Thanks
    124
    Thanked 2,059 Times in 831 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by MooCowGal View Post
    you only HAVE to install it as a wad if you want it as a channel but there is little point in doing so, and when it comes time to update you'll have to remove the channel and repeat the process, just keep it in the hbc
    thats why a forwarder is better than a channel, it simply boots your .dol file of the program via a .wad channel, so you can update the .dol on your SD/USB and keep using the same forwarder channel

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •