Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: hi my wii wont connect wifi

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    hi my wii wont connect wifi

    hello my wii will not connect wireless iv tried it at a friends house and nothing can any one helpme plz i get error 521330

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,193
    Thanks
    2,206
    Thanked 2,578 Times in 2,012 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    Does your friend use WEP or WPA?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by oddgriffin View Post
    Does your friend use WEP or WPA?
    he use wep and so do i it picks up the router at mine and my friends but will not connect his wii will connect to my router and his router can u help

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
    did u set up youre wii for the internet acess point?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mattmoda View Post
    did u set up youre wii for the internet acess point?
    yes and tried a manual setup to and still no good

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts
    did it ever work for you?

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,193
    Thanks
    2,206
    Thanked 2,578 Times in 2,012 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    It can't find the router?

  8. #8
    Junior Member Yummy_Bubble's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Are you sure that's the correct numbers?
    Because Nintendo says there's no such error code.

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mattmoda View Post
    did it ever work for you?
    yes it did work before soz i got code wrong i changed broadband talktalk the wii did not work on it or my laptop so i went back with sky and it doesnt work still but laptop does so can anyone help its late now im away to bed

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •