Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 25

Thread: stuck in priiloader..remote is not sync..please HELP

  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Unhappy

    im having the same problem, damn it was worried there for a sec!!! when i boot up the wii it stays on the priiloader screen i'm assuming the only way i can get around this is to use a gc controller is that correct???? ive tried syncing the remote 5 times still nothing help pls!!!

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,179
    Thanks
    2,196
    Thanked 2,560 Times in 2,006 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    Unless you can control things with your mind, you may have to use a gamecube controller.

  3. #13
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Thumbs up

    hahahahahahahaha i wish i could control it with my mind it would make things easier. used gc controller all set now

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,179
    Thanks
    2,196
    Thanked 2,560 Times in 2,006 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    Lol, there are people that make this claim, should put them in your situation and see how they fair.

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    63
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 1 Post
    I had the same problem (meaning the wiimote would work till you get to that screen then unsync) till i tried a different download package (from the 4.2 guide) then everything went smoothly.

    When that does happen, just unplug and start over again.

  6. #16
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Talking

    hey oddgriffin, if only my mind could make the usb loader gx load my external hard drive.................ummmmmmmmmm concentrate concentrate ummmmmmmmmm......... nope didnt work got to format it again.....grr having issues with that too but working on it lol

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Hi Guys
    Anybody found a solution other then the GameCube or MindControl fothe Priiloader and out of sync of remote????

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I got this problem now, I tried to sync on the priiloader but now have no controller. I didn't realise that you had to sync at the main menu. It seems obvious that you need a GC controller. But I don't have one and they are getting tricky to find.

    Would the wii gamepad do the same job?????

  9. #19
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,179
    Thanks
    2,196
    Thanked 2,560 Times in 2,006 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    not if it has to be plugged into the wiimote that CANNOT BE SYNCED.

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I had this problem on a brand new wii christmas day. I waited till the next day and grabed one up at gamestop for 15 bucks. Just to press the A button. You dont need the main screen just the home button menu in any screen will do.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •