Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Need to scrub and patch Mario kart?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Need to scrub and patch Mario kart?

    Hey all i got a question.
    Do i need to scrub mario kart and patch it?
    I don't need any other info .
    I have neo gamma r8 beta 15 so that will run it but do i need to scrub and patch it any way?

  2. #2
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,622
    Thanks
    3,205
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 1,105 Posts
    Welcome To WiiHacks!

    check the tutorial section your sure to find the answer!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    !!!!!!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by jax View Post
    Welcome To WiiHacks!

    check the tutorial section your sure to find the answer!
    Well no i couldn't found anything about mario kart.
    So can't anyone just answer me? its a easy question for guys who know about this stuff :S

  4. #4
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,622
    Thanks
    3,205
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 1,105 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Yusoow View Post
    Well no i couldn't found anything about mario kart.
    So can't anyone just answer me? its a easy question for guys who know about this stuff :S
    Does mario kart work !?

    Cause if it does then there's no reason to patch!

    Thus the saying , "if it aint broke don't fix it".
    Last edited by Jax; 12-19-2009 at 06:43 AM. Reason: More Info.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by jax View Post
    Does mario kart work !?

    Cause if it does then there's no reason to patch!

    Thus the saying , "if it aint broke don't fix it".
    That's what i wnna make sure before burning it on a DVD without Scrubbing.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,172
    Thanks
    2,195
    Thanked 2,558 Times in 2,004 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    i downloaded an iso of it and i'm pretty sure i didn't need to patch it. you'll have to try it and see. we cannot tell what you have.

  7. 1 User Says Thank You oddgriffin For This Useful Post


  8. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by oddgriffin View Post
    i downloaded an iso of it and i'm pretty sure i didn't need to patch it. you'll have to try it and see. we cannot tell what you have.
    That's a clear answer thanks and did you need to scrub it?

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,172
    Thanks
    2,195
    Thanked 2,558 Times in 2,004 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    no i have preloader to stop disk updates so i never scrub anything.

  10. 1 User Says Thank You oddgriffin For This Useful Post


  11. #9
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,622
    Thanks
    3,205
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 1,105 Posts
    Please remember we can not do the work for you.

    Sorry .

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •