Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: No Priiloader Hacks??

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Question No Priiloader Hacks??

    Hey guys,

    I ran the full guide on 4.2 softmodding.
    When the priiloader boots and I click on "hacks", a white screen comes up and then goes back to original priiloader menu.
    I need this to play out of region games right??

    What should I do?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Can someone please let me know??

  3. #3
    Member Dami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    my house? XD
    Posts
    489
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 124 Times in 120 Posts
    do u hav the right hacks.ini for ur menu version?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Woudn't that have been included in the mod. ios70?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    lol I fail thanks anyways

    (got it)
    Last edited by Riproarious; 12-16-2009 at 09:25 PM.

  6. #6
    Member Dami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    my house? XD
    Posts
    489
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 124 Times in 120 Posts
    well i was just making sure, if it was with the ios70 mod then it should be the right one.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Riproarious View Post
    lol I fail thanks anyways

    (got it)
    I don't get it.. I'm having the same problem. What did you do exactly to fix it?

    Nevermind.. I got it
    Last edited by kit-cat; 01-04-2010 at 02:33 AM.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kit-cat View Post
    I don't get it.. I'm having the same problem. What did you do exactly to fix it?

    Nevermind.. I got it
    Noob here... Could you explain what did you do to enable the system menu hacks? I still didn't get it

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by guimas View Post
    Noob here... Could you explain what did you do to enable the system menu hacks? I still didn't get it
    You need to have a hacks.ini file on your sd card when you load up priiloader.

    Preloader/hacks - WiiBrew

    That should give you the codes and whatnot for your system menu version

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •