Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 29 of 29

Thread: USB Loader GX and Super Mario Galaxy

  1. #21
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Well, it works, but not the way I want it to :P Hate having to change discs and all that, so my problem is still present xD Super Mario Galaxy won't get past that UFO-scene with Bowser in the beginning still :P

  2. #22
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    Wall-Eyed Mucksucker
    emuhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    7,473
    Thanks
    892
    Thanked 2,132 Times in 1,347 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    at this point try to get your hands on a new ISO....

    by the way are you PAL or NTSC console????

  3. #23
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Alright, I guess I could try that. I'm on a PAL console.

  4. #24
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    Wall-Eyed Mucksucker
    emuhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    7,473
    Thanks
    892
    Thanked 2,132 Times in 1,347 Posts
    Blog Entries
    13
    You could try to get a NTSC version and force the region settings on it and see if that works....


  5. #25
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    just a thought, have u tried a different usb loader, games i cant egt usb loader gx to run i can play through neogamma of the hard drive

  6. #26
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I have tried NeoGamma R8 beta 12 and it locks up at the exact same spot as USB Loader GX :/

    Edit:
    After going through the hassle of borrowing Super Mario Galaxy from a friend of mine and ripping it onto the disk with USB Loader GX; it finally works!
    So just out of curiosity, I deleted the newly ripped ISO from the disk, and then went ahead and put my old ISO (which previously didn't work) back on the disk .. and what do you know; now even that works!
    Last edited by LiQz0r; 12-11-2009 at 04:51 PM. Reason: Solved the problem!

  7. #27
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    91
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    why not get a gamefly account?? so dl a game is not as easy as just putting them on a hard drive?? good things ive just been renting and borrowing games so far

  8. #28
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Because I'm from Europe and Gamefly doesn't ship internationally.

  9. #29
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    91
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    my bad, i thouht you were in the U.S.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •