Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Ghostbusters not working on loader....

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Ghostbusters not working on loader....

    i backed up my copy to my hdd, and when i went to play it the screen went black and stayed there. is it compatible?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Nancy the Moderator

    VWA, Game Master, News Hound
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    Red_Gh0st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Puerto Rico. Sexyness: 2376
    Posts
    6,289
    Thanks
    628
    Thanked 2,144 Times in 1,350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    26
    which usb loader are u using?

  3. 1 User Says Thank You Red_Gh0st For This Useful Post


  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    wiiflow......

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Nancy the Moderator

    VWA, Game Master, News Hound
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    Red_Gh0st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Puerto Rico. Sexyness: 2376
    Posts
    6,289
    Thanks
    628
    Thanked 2,144 Times in 1,350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    26
    im not 100% sure because that game have had a lot of problems loading.but i think its compatible or u can ttry with usb loader gx

  6. 2 Users Say Thank You to Red_Gh0st For This Useful Post


  7. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by richardsito View Post
    im not 100% sure because that game have had a lot of problems loading.but i think its compatible or u can ttry with usb loader gx
    i would but usb loader gx doesnt read my hdd...how did people get it to play before? i saw that people were ejecting the disc to get it to work but thats kinda pointless now....

  8. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    still not working. all the guides stress 13a, and im running 15. i know people have moved on from this topic months ago, but im sure someone remembers how to fix it....help a guy out.

  9. #7
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Nancy the Moderator

    VWA, Game Master, News Hound
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    Red_Gh0st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Puerto Rico. Sexyness: 2376
    Posts
    6,289
    Thanks
    628
    Thanked 2,144 Times in 1,350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    26
    i think u can only play it through the disc channel u can play it without any errors with cIOSCORP 3.5 but it is very dangerous because it modifies almost every ios the wii uses with cios that know how to handle the dvd-r +r.

    THANK ME IF I HELPED

  10. 1 User Says Thank You Red_Gh0st For This Useful Post


  11. #8
    New Member Sinyk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    505
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 389 Times in 95 Posts
    I can play my copy through WiiFlow without any issues. Maybe you need to update your cIOS to rev 14 or update your Wiiflow .dol file to r25 first.
    4.2U || BootMii beta 4 (boot2) || DVDx v2 || HBC 1.0.8 || cIOS 38 r17 || WiiFlow R254-249 Carbonik || Triiforce MRC SS || MPlayer CE 0.76 || WiiRadio 0.4
    Patriot 16GB SDHC Class 6 || 500GB Seagate 7200.10 in NexStar CX eSATA

    Triiforce MRC User Guide - How to Load Wii Ware from a USB Drive or SD Card

    Stomp_442's guide: How to install Hermes cIOS 202, 222, 223 and 224

    If you want to say thanks, say it with the Thanks button below!

  12. #9
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    oddgriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    New Franklin, Ohio. USA
    Posts
    10,193
    Thanks
    2,206
    Thanked 2,579 Times in 2,012 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2
    yea i think zimmzimma7 said he was using rev15. that thing is so broken who knows what kinda problems you could have using it. i would definately go back to rev14.

  13. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Heres my problem, on my disc i get the 002 error. On my usb the game plays but will not load up stage 2. im useing a 4.0 wii, neogamma 8 on CIOS rev 14 .. If there is anyway to get pas tthe 002 error I would appreciate it. Oh and for this game I downloaded in a compressed form.. Wii Scrubber cannon change the main.dol I could use some help here please

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •