Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Tomb Raider Anniversary problem

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Tomb Raider Anniversary problem

    can anyone help with tomb raider anniversary problem,the problem is that the backed up game just loads to a green screen,ive burned it afew times and always get the same problem..is there a fix for this?

    thanks in advance...

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    0100111001001010
    Posts
    3,704
    Thanks
    293
    Thanked 813 Times in 642 Posts
    What loader are you using. If using NeoGamma, make sure that 002 fix is on [also known as anti 002] and patch vid to full.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    cheers for your reply,i am using neogamma 7 and i am sure ive installed the 002 fix the disc is patched,how do i find out if ive installed the 002 fix or can i just install it again just in case,i,am sure ive seen a walkthrough around somewhere around the forums...

    mm ok i tryed the game again so maybe ive not installed the 002 fix....
    Last edited by madpaw06; 12-01-2009 at 12:14 PM.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    0100111001001010
    Posts
    3,704
    Thanks
    293
    Thanked 813 Times in 642 Posts
    The 002 fix is actually in the loader settings.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    ok perhaps i am missing something is it in preloader or gamma if so were am i looking becouse i dont seem to see it..and thanks for you reply most greatfull.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    0100111001001010
    Posts
    3,704
    Thanks
    293
    Thanked 813 Times in 642 Posts
    It's in NeoGamma, look around it's there . We all learn by doing my friend.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    you mean the load with alternate dol? becouse thats the only thing i see that i can do.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    ok ive tryd using alternate dol but it doesnt work says i havent got one lol..i try using the wiiscrubber but tha totally lost me. any ideas?

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    can anyone help me out with this as ive had afew games that just get the green screen.and i cant find this 002 fix.many thanks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •