Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Error 002 loading new mario game!??

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Error 002 loading new mario game!??

    Hey guys, Ive sucessfuly installed COVERFLOADER but Ive tried loading on the new mario game BUT get error 002... Is there a way around this?
    Would I need to 'patch, remove the update' on the mario game before I tried it? Is that causing the error 002?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts

    Us

    do you have ios38 rev 14.i get the same error so i just burn games.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3,162
    Thanks
    528
    Thanked 1,326 Times in 418 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    If coverfloader supports error 002 fix enable it if it dosn't use another loader like GX which does.


    NEXT TIME PLEASE USE THE SEARCH!!!!!

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Favs View Post
    If coverfloader supports error 002 fix enable it if it dosn't use another loader like GX which does.


    NEXT TIME PLEASE USE THE SEARCH!!!!!
    I believe it DOES have this fix. Where do I enable it mate?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bran View Post
    do you have ios38 rev 14.i get the same error so i just burn games.
    I think I have this yes! But ive heard that you cant play this on disc. When I insert disc it asks me to update! I dont want to do that as im happy on 3.2e.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3,162
    Thanks
    528
    Thanked 1,326 Times in 418 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    I dont use coverfloader but chances are it can be found in the programs settings section.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Favs View Post
    I dont use coverfloader but chances are it can be found in the programs settings section.
    Thanks buddy, I'll take a look tonight!

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts

    Us

    download startpatch and disable disc updates.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    81
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    gah use usb Loader GX this stuff is much easier in there

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Guys, Ive enabled the error 002 in the options of coverfloader, and now get a different error screen whhh says eject disc etc etc! So at least im not getting the blue error screen anymore, but a different error screen hence I still cant run this game! Any other ideas? Is it because I need a 'patched' version of this game???

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •