Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: New Super Mario Bros. using DiscLoader...any one get it working?

  1. #1
    Junior Member G-Zus32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    New Super Mario Bros. using DiscLoader...any one get it working?

    hello all.

    ive got a 3.2u softmod wii using disc loader with neogamma and softchip launchers...from what i have read so far new super mario bros. will not work using a DVD in the disc loader.

    did anyone get it working and how? thanks!

  2. #2
    New Member Darkstar74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    no not me i tried all ways in the guid and still nothing. did you use the WIIScrubber1.40.? i did and still nothing it said the the iso was bad

  3. #3
    Junior Member Jasons34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 455 Times in 350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    just buy it
    If I have helped you in any way, please thank me by pressing the little thanks button.

  4. 1 User Says Thank You Jasons34 For This Useful Post


  5. #4
    New Member Darkstar74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    lol i own the game works in loader. but what about my back up copy.can i tell from disk if i have the patched or not. i think that helps me to know what patch to use.but ya thank buying it help too.

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by G-Zus32 View Post
    hello all.

    ive got a 3.2u softmod wii using disc loader with neogamma and softchip launchers...from what i have read so far new super mario bros. will not work using a DVD in the disc loader.

    did anyone get it working and how? thanks!
    It will work w/ Uloader (disc mode) on cios30 rev15. Also the you have to find a patch copy of the rip. I can pm you a link of a tut I found.

    But be aware it comes w/ a disadvantage, once I had rev15 installed, neogamma stopped playing my older backups and gave me "001 errors. I tried loading these same backups through uloader and they did work....But I very much prefer the gui of neogamma.
    Also I heard this new rev15 is not an official release.

  7. #6
    Junior Member Jasons34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,295
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 455 Times in 350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Seriously we rip nintendo off enough with what we do to our consoles. Nintendo came out with a great game so why not thank them by buying it instead of pirating it.
    If I have helped you in any way, please thank me by pressing the little thanks button.

  8. #7
    New Member Darkstar74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    so can i rip my copy the patch it? I am starting to think i am using the wrong setup. I been using usb loader gx 1.0r807 to rip and play games.was told to use the002 patch as i was getting the errors.works good.but now i have the wii sd/usb channel. LOL.LOL LOL LOL all this time I though this was using UsbLoader...any one get it working lol LOL. Ya my disk works Here
    Last edited by Darkstar74; 11-17-2009 at 07:00 PM. Reason: I started to re read the post

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •