Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: Cant even load my wii! "system files currpt"

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    DA KINE WiiHacker
    mauifrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,180
    Thanks
    307
    Thanked 9,570 Times in 2,972 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15
    Did you install any wads prior to this issue?

    Did you uninstall anything?
    Ipsa scientia potestas est.


    Warning: Piracy is NOT supported. Word your questions carefully.

  2. 1 User Says Thank You mauifrog For This Useful Post


  3. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i just installed the new wads to play guitar hero 5... and it worked. homebrew doesnt tho. i got the newest neo gamma 2 i think.

  4. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    homebrew doesnt work at all. even with a diff modded sd card. =(

  5. #14
    Senior Member
    DA KINE WiiHacker
    mauifrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,180
    Thanks
    307
    Thanked 9,570 Times in 2,972 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15
    Perhaps you are missing or have a corrupted ios. You can use signcheck to report all your ios. Post the signcheck.cvs when your done if you do.
    Ipsa scientia potestas est.


    Warning: Piracy is NOT supported. Word your questions carefully.

  6. 1 User Says Thank You mauifrog For This Useful Post


  7. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i get my isos from a secret site that needs u to scribe to and know sumone.... all the links r verified that they work. just mines doesnt... like the new super mario bros wont work..... i think i need diff rev/ cos but homebrew stopped working =(

  8. #16
    Senior Member
    DA KINE WiiHacker
    mauifrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,180
    Thanks
    307
    Thanked 9,570 Times in 2,972 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15
    ios, not iso. You probably have a corrupted or missing ios need by hbc. You could try to reinstall it, but may not help.
    Ipsa scientia potestas est.


    Warning: Piracy is NOT supported. Word your questions carefully.

  9. 1 User Says Thank You mauifrog For This Useful Post


  10. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i tried a different sd card with basicaly the same stuff on it and it didnt work? u kno which ones r needed by homebrew? im so confused about wut to do

  11. #18
    Senior Member
    DA KINE WiiHacker
    mauifrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,180
    Thanks
    307
    Thanked 9,570 Times in 2,972 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by mauifrog View Post
    Perhaps you are missing or have a corrupted ios. You can use signcheck to report all your ios. Post the signcheck.cvs when your done if you do.
    As said before, lets see what ios you have.
    Ipsa scientia potestas est.


    Warning: Piracy is NOT supported. Word your questions carefully.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •