Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: error 002 + home brew channel upside down??

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question error 002 + home brew channel upside down??

    i did the first mod no problems everything works i tried a new game i go tthe 002 error. i have a channel that has a 002 fix nothing i used pimp my wii to update my stuff .. bu i have no clue how to update the cios if that is what is needed. i've looked over the paper work a few time and somthing not adding up any help would be great.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i was able to fix the HB channel can some one point me in the right direction for the error002 fix as well as updating my cIOSC?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    I have the HDC upsidedown can i ask how you fixed it thanks

  4. #4
    Junior Member camson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    In the valleys of wales
    Posts
    59
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    try reinstalling it

  5. 1 User Says Thank You camson For This Useful Post


  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    reinstalling what?

    all of the softmod or just part.

    it seemed to happen part way through step 3 get a cios, so just that bit or all of the softmod from step 1

  7. #6
    Junior Member camson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    In the valleys of wales
    Posts
    59
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    the homebrew channel. if your following doggegs excellent guide you might b better off enquirering there

  8. 1 User Says Thank You camson For This Useful Post


  9. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    thanks

    yep just had to reinstall the HBC and all is fine.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •