Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Serious Problem

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Angry Serious Problem

    i have a serious problem. My wii remote wont sync to my wii. I cant access system menu cause i have preloader to run homebrew channel at startup. And If i hold reset at startup i cant choose homebrew channel cause the remote dont work..

    System menu 4.0 E

    Mod deleted rant
    Last edited by coshr; 11-07-2009 at 10:05 AM. Reason: Replaced expletive and rant.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Meriden, Kansas USA
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Do you have a GameCube controller? you can control preloader + the HBC with it.
    Last edited by Tealc; 11-07-2009 at 09:37 AM. Reason: Remove rant from quote

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Nancy the Moderator

    VWA, Game Master, News Hound
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    Red_Gh0st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Puerto Rico. Sexyness: 2376
    Posts
    6,289
    Thanks
    628
    Thanked 2,142 Times in 1,350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    26
    didi you tried pressing the wii sinc button and then holding the wii remote sync button for about 3 secs

  4. 1 User Says Thank You Red_Gh0st For This Useful Post


  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zelda101master View Post
    Do you have a GameCube controller? you can control preloader + the HBC with it.
    No i havent.

    Im frustrated..

  6. #5
    Retired WiiHacks Staff Tealc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Sunny Wales, UK
    Posts
    7,152
    Thanks
    502
    Thanked 4,103 Times in 2,453 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Coshr.

    What gives you the right to come in here and demand help with language like that? Is it Wiihacks fault that you have a problem with your Wii?

    I'm actually surprised that 2 guys stepped forward and provided help.
    Not really doing much Wii stuff these days.

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Tealc View Post
    Coshr.

    What gives you the right to come in here and demand help with language like that? Is it Wiihacks fault that you have a problem with your Wii?

    I'm actually surprised that 2 guys stepped forward and provided help.
    Sorry, I just cant figure it out.. How am i supposed to do this?

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Anyone know what I can do?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •