Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Black screen on MySims Agents USB Loader

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    79
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Black screen on MySims Agents USB Loader

    Hello please help!!

    I get a black screen when I try to load MySims Agents through coverfloader of USB loader GX.

    Please tell what I need to do or what IOS's I need to download.
    I have searched google for ages.

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    0100111001001010
    Posts
    3,704
    Thanks
    293
    Thanked 813 Times in 642 Posts

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    79
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Thanks, but I think I've already installed the needed IOS. Should I try again and then reinstall CIOS38rev14??

  4. #4
    Retired WiiHacks Staff Tealc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Sunny Wales, UK
    Posts
    7,152
    Thanks
    502
    Thanked 4,104 Times in 2,453 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1
    Could be a bad iso? Try burning the image and see what result you get.
    Not really doing much Wii stuff these days.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    79
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Ye on the comments many ppl say it doesn't work for them (its espalwii tho they are pretty good). I'll try with a disc.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    0100111001001010
    Posts
    3,704
    Thanks
    293
    Thanked 813 Times in 642 Posts
    i dunno i've had a few espalwii releases not work for me

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •