Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: wii wont work anymore!

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    wii wont work anymore!

    right well modded a friends kids wii yesterday games worked fine, i got them harry potter and the half blood prince he said it worked for a few seconds asked to plug in nun chuck and then froze, now nothing will work. its on 3.3e i used bannerbomb to mod it, i tried installing neo gamma and gamma channels but still nothing-what do i do? help please!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,692
    Thanks
    254
    Thanked 396 Times in 369 Posts
    "nothing will work "--- black screen ? or frozen screen ?
    re-sync the wiimotes ... what happen ?
    with hbc, may be try the disc with GEcko...what happens ?
    Last edited by billyhome; 11-03-2009 at 03:14 AM.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    sorry when i say nothing will work i can still access hbc and go to load back up on back-up launcher wont work at all on neogamma says dvd error 574
    re syn all is the same
    sorry what is GEcko?

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    also no other back-ups will work that did yesterday

  5. #5
    New Member juGGer1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    714
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
    Perhaps the harry potter game wasnt properly brick blocked. Does the console still play original Wii game discs?

    CoD4 Reflex: 4930 1783 4128
    CoD5 WAW: 4211 2870 2849
    Xbox gtag: ju66er

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Smile

    right well ive been reading and thinking and reading more, looked at error guide and it said needs new revs, i remember having to run neogamma 6 and rev 14 for wii sports nresort so i did them and i have it working now! dont no why but hey its working!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •