Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Error Code #002 while loading Just Dance 2014.

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Error Code #002 while loading Just Dance 2014.

    SO, I had my wii modded for me. Today, I went to load up Just Dance 2014 and I received Error Code #002 and the BSOD. I am using Usb Loader GX. If someone has any advice, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

  2. #2
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Moderator
    IRC AOP
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    llaffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,620
    Thanks
    397
    Thanked 1,127 Times in 962 Posts
    Probably a shotty mod (hope you didn't pay for it). Use the Softmod Any Wii guide to mod your system the way that we recommend.

    After that, tell GX to launch the game using cIOS 250.

    Or, just play it with your game disk.

    Click Below for recommended Links


  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by llaffer View Post
    Probably a shotty mod (hope you didn't pay for it). Use the Softmod Any Wii guide to mod your system the way that we recommend.

    After that, tell GX to launch the game using cIOS 250.

    Or, just play it with your game disk.
    Thanks for the reply. I had thing modded about a year and half ago, never had a problem. Tried to play just using the disc and still get error code #002. Thanks.

  4. #4
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Moderator
    IRC AOP
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    llaffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,620
    Thanks
    397
    Thanked 1,127 Times in 962 Posts
    If the game won't play off of the game disk, then your mod messed up your IOSs. You can either post a syscheck so we can verify, or you can just go ahead and remod your system to get it current, being sure to include the IOS Update content in chapter 2.

    Click Below for recommended Links


  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Hi. Did you try change the configuration of the loader? There is an option " Fix 002"...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •