Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: 4.3J Wii wants to update from disk

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    4.3J Wii wants to update from disk

    HELP wii brick on 4.3j,i want install hbc but it cant,
    Last edited by llaffer; 05-08-2013 at 10:56 AM. Reason: changed thread name

  2. #2
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Moderator
    IRC AOP
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    llaffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,307
    Thanks
    363
    Thanked 1,039 Times in 888 Posts
    I think you're going to have to give a little more information than that. Like, any information.

    Is priiloader installed on the system? Is it boot2? Can you do anything with it?

    Click Below for recommended Links


  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    im buying second hand from people.i dont have hbc and other tools
    it cant use letterbomb.i dont know much about wii can help me.

    but i can play some backup game.any fix using dvd?
    Last edited by llaffer; 05-08-2013 at 09:46 AM. Reason: merging posts

  4. #4
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Moderator
    IRC AOP
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    llaffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,307
    Thanks
    363
    Thanked 1,039 Times in 888 Posts
    Don't double post. If you have to add more information to a post that hasn't been replied to within 24 hours, edit it.

    So if it can play backup games, how exactly is it bricked?

    Without HBC, sounds like it may be hardmodded instead of softmodded.

    Click Below for recommended Links


  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    mybe it has modchip,but how to fix that brick coz i want install hbc on my wii
    i excidently update from game i burn wwe13 but that game cant play but it update and than brick.wii setting can load thier menu.i get error 004 plz help me,
    Last edited by kezamx; 05-08-2013 at 09:59 AM.

  6. #6
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Moderator
    IRC AOP
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    llaffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,307
    Thanks
    363
    Thanked 1,039 Times in 888 Posts
    You still never answered the question : How is it bricked? What can't you do that you should be able to?

    Click Below for recommended Links


  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    brick when i insert burn game wwe13 and it auto update,i just want install hbc to play emolator game on wii.help me boss im new here.

  8. #8
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Moderator
    IRC AOP
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    llaffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    3,307
    Thanks
    363
    Thanked 1,039 Times in 888 Posts
    OK. I think you are confused as to what "brick" mean. Sounds like the game wants to update the system, that's normal behavior if your system isn't current.

    I'll move this to Newbie section.

    You said you couldn't use letterbomb. What happens when you try? Or have you just not tried?

    Click Below for recommended Links


  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    my wii setting can open normaly menu,it opera crash.what i do now bro,?

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Forum Administrator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    nightstah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Repatriated to WH
    Posts
    18,402
    Thanks
    1,823
    Thanked 4,284 Times in 3,601 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5
    I take it English isn't your primary language? Myself, having trouble deciphering exactly what your issue is. Does this thread help?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •