Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17

Thread: [HELP] Black screen AFTER game

  1. #11
    New Member 2Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    231
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by whatsupduckk
    It's 4.3U. I'm not sure what region it is unless I can check somewhere?

    Where do I go to "Force"?
    Open USBLOADERGX > go to settings > Loader Settings> and change video mode to FORCE NTSC. You have NTSC because it is a 4.3U.

    Sent from my iPhone using WiiHacks

  2. #12
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    It doesn't work cos when i force NTSC the game wont work. What is going on?

  3. #13
    New Member 2Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    231
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by whatsupduckk
    It doesn't work cos when i force NTSC the game wont work. What is going on?
    What ver. Of the Cios's are you using, and what game. Did you update your Softmod recently?

    Sent from my iPhone using WiiHacks

  4. #14
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 2Hack View Post
    What ver. Of the Cios's are you using, and what game. Did you update your Softmod recently?

    Sent from my iPhone using WiiHacks
    Using version 4.3U. I did not update my soft mod at all.

  5. #15
    New Member 2Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    231
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by whatsupduckk
    Using version 4.3U. I did not update my soft mod at all.
    Go to this tut http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-...d-any-wii.html

    Remember, read it through at least 3 times before upgrading your Softmod. It will update everything for you.

    Sent from my iPhone using WiiHacks

  6. #16
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 2Hack View Post
    Go to this tut http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-...d-any-wii.html

    Remember, read it through at least 3 times before upgrading your Softmod. It will update everything for you.

    Sent from my iPhone using WiiHacks

    But mine is 4.3U, isn't it the latest version already?

  7. #17
    New Member 2Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    231
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by whatsupduckk

    But mine is 4.3U, isn't it the latest version already?
    That's your sys menu ver. It has nothing to do with your Softmod

    Follow what I tell you, go over the tut I gave you and it should all work.

    Sent from my iPhone using WiiHacks

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •