Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 21

Thread: wii motion plus not working on backups and apps

  1. #11
    New Member placebooooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    philadelphia
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by IBe6UBe9 View Post
    Here's a link to the guide, go to "Chapter 3 - The Final Step" and you will see the app pack Jax is talking about
    http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-...d-any-wii.html
    i downloaded the pack and installed them on my sd card,and i had the same exact problem,nothing changed at all,my pink wii remote plus just loses connection as soon as the homebrew starts what should i do now?

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,692
    Thanks
    254
    Thanked 396 Times in 369 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by placebooooo View Post
    i downloaded the pack and installed them on my sd card,and i had the same exact problem,nothing changed at all,my pink wii remote plus just loses connection as soon as the homebrew starts what should i do now?
    was the console softmodded with the latest hackmii_installer ? and got the latest HBChannel completely installed ?

  3. 1 User Says Thank You billyhome For This Useful Post

    Jax

  4. #13
    New Member IBe6UBe9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    238
    Thanks
    88
    Thanked 69 Times in 61 Posts
    Post a syscheck

    Did you backup your card and format it or just dump the apps on it?

    Best place on the net for all your wii needs

    Useful Links,
    Click the Spoiler


  5. 1 User Says Thank You IBe6UBe9 For This Useful Post

    Jax

  6. #14
    New Member placebooooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    philadelphia
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    i soft modded my wii maybe in june or maybe a week or 2 later,i just downloaded the app pack that you guys gave me and i just copied them to my sd card,my pink wii remote built in plus still loses connection,here is my system checki think i did this check in august,but i did NOT change anything in the ios or mess with it or do any updates or anything of that sort,i kept everything as is....)
    sysCheck v2.1.0b18 by Double_A and R2-D2199
    ...runs on IOS58 (rev 6176).

    Region: NTSC-U
    System Menu 4.3U (v513)
    Priiloader installed
    Drive date: 2006.05.26
    Homebrew Channel 1.1.0 running on IOS58
    Hollywood v0x11
    Console ID: 70681383
    Boot2 v4
    Found 93 titles.
    Found 54 IOS on this console. 5 of them are stub.

    IOS4 (rev 65280): Stub
    IOS9 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS10 (rev 768): Stub
    IOS11 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS12 (rev 526): No Patches
    IOS13 (rev 1032): No Patches
    IOS14 (rev 1032): No Patches
    IOS15 (rev 1032): No Patches
    IOS16 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug, ES Identify, Flash Access, NAND Access
    IOS17 (rev 1032): No Patches
    IOS20 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS21 (rev 1039): No Patches
    IOS22 (rev 1294): No Patches
    IOS28 (rev 1807): No Patches
    IOS30 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS31 (rev 3608): No Patches
    IOS33 (rev 3608): No Patches
    IOS34 (rev 3608): No Patches
    IOS35 (rev 3608): No Patches
    IOS36 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug, ES Identify, NAND Access
    IOS37 (rev 5663): No Patches
    IOS38 (rev 4124): No Patches
    IOS40 (rev 3072): Stub
    IOS41 (rev 3607): No Patches
    IOS43 (rev 3607): No Patches
    IOS45 (rev 3607): No Patches
    IOS46 (rev 3607): No Patches
    IOS48 (rev 4124): No Patches
    IOS50 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS51 (rev 4864): Stub
    IOS52 (rev 5888): Stub
    IOS53 (rev 5663): No Patches
    IOS55 (rev 5663): No Patches
    IOS56 (rev 5662): No Patches
    IOS57 (rev 5919): No Patches
    IOS58 (rev 6176): USB 2.0
    IOS60 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS61 (rev 5662): No Patches
    IOS70 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS80 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS90 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug
    IOS202[60] (rev 65535, Info: hermesrodries-v6): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS222[38] (rev 4, Info: hermes-v4): Trucha Bug, ES Identify, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS223[38+37] (rev 4, Info: hermes-v4): Trucha Bug, ES Identify, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS224[57] (rev 65535, Info: hermesrodries-v6): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS236 (rev 54321): Trucha Bug, ES Identify, NAND Access
    IOS245[37] (rev 21008, Info: d2x-v8final): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS246[38] (rev 21008, Info: d2x-v8final): Trucha Bug, ES Identify, NAND Access
    IOS247[53] (rev 21008, Info: d2x-v8final): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS248[55] (rev 21008, Info: d2x-v8final): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS249[56] (rev 21008, Info: d2x-v8final): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS250[57] (rev 21008, Info: d2x-v8final): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS251[58] (rev 21008, Info: d2x-v8final): Trucha Bug, NAND Access, USB 2.0
    IOS254 (rev 65281): BootMii
    BC v6
    MIOS v65535

    Report generated on 2012/08/14.
    sysCheck #9CrRHITP

    so what should i do now you guys?
    Last edited by placebooooo; 10-04-2012 at 03:58 PM.

  7. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,692
    Thanks
    254
    Thanked 396 Times in 369 Posts
    mind to re-install HBC one more time with latest hackmii_installer ?

  8. #16
    New Member placebooooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    philadelphia
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    i would if someone could tell me how please,but if that means hacking my wii all over again i dont think im gonna take the risk again....
    instructions or guide please,thanks everyone

  9. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,692
    Thanks
    254
    Thanked 396 Times in 369 Posts
    booooo, reinstalling or updatind your HBC doesn't affect IOS/cIOS and Loaders which were installed before.
    Don't be panic.

  10. #18
    New Member placebooooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    philadelphia
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    sooooo....how do i do so,ill give it a shot and post the results as soon as someone tells me how...

  11. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,692
    Thanks
    254
    Thanked 396 Times in 369 Posts
    Just do it with hackmii-installer , update HBC,....what's up ?

  12. #20
    New Member placebooooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    philadelphia
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    ok,i have hbc version 1.1.0 installed,nothing has changed,what do i do now?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •