Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 34

Thread: Need Help

  1. #11
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,622
    Thanks
    3,205
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 1,105 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rid1 View Post
    Could i just install the all recommended cioS pack
    That pack is outdated, If you install them you will most likely get black screens when loading the games from your HDD.

  2. 1 User Says Thank You Jax For This Useful Post


  3. #12
    New Member Rid1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    i installed CioS 222 and 223 but COD Black Ops is stuck on the loading screen and neogamma doesn't load. PLS REPLY ASAP

    P.S. What wii games do you play

  4. #13
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,622
    Thanks
    3,205
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 1,105 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rid1 View Post
    i installed CioS 222 and 223 but COD Black Ops is stuck on the loading screen and neogamma doesn't load. PLS REPLY ASAP

    P.S. What wii games do you play
    Black ops uses Cios250 [57], Change that option in your loader.
    Go to the game , go to settings, then go to Game Ios and enter 250 and save.
    I barely play my wii/GC games, I do however find myself playing Fallout 3 for the Xbox.
    Make sure you have the neogamma app in the apps folder on the sd card, if your loading it up from the channel.

  5. #14
    New Member Rid1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Neogamma works but when i try to play COD MW3 burned on a disc it doesn't work and COD BLACK OPS is still stuck on the loading screen this is sooooooo frustrating.

  6. #15
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,622
    Thanks
    3,205
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 1,105 Posts
    Rid1, Have a look >>Here<<.

  7. 1 User Says Thank You Jax For This Useful Post


  8. #16
    New Member Rid1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Thanks, BLACK OPS works now on usb loader but when i go on neogamma and then on dvd it says some error

  9. #17
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    skellinator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SE United States
    Posts
    6,067
    Thanks
    832
    Thanked 2,083 Times in 1,757 Posts
    I moved this to it's own thread. It has nothing to do with the brick prevention thread you started it in.

  10. 1 User Says Thank You skellinator For This Useful Post


  11. #18
    New Member Rid1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Thanks, i dont really mind that you moved it

  12. #19
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,622
    Thanks
    3,205
    Thanked 1,322 Times in 1,105 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rid1 View Post
    Thanks, BLACK OPS works now on usb loader but when i go on neogamma and then on dvd it says some error
    I honestly would not use the disc drive for loading back-up disc.
    This is a sure way of shortening it's life.
    Since you have an HDD, I would just use that.
    If you already tried the options from the Black Ops Guide for disc loading, then I am Stumped.
    What you can try is re-burning the game , Use DVD-R's Verbatim Disc, Burn at 2x or 4x.
    Try Cleaning your Drive With a cleaning kit.
    This is why I won't use back up disc, They seem to fail sooner or later and so does the drive.

  13. 1 User Says Thank You Jax For This Useful Post


  14. #20
    New Member Rid1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    London UK
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jax View Post
    I honestly would not use the disc drive for loading back-up disc.
    This is a sure way of shortening it's life.
    Since you have an HDD, I would just use that.
    If you already tried the options from the Black Ops Guide for disc loading, then I am Stumped.
    What you can try is re-burning the game , Use DVD-R's Verbatim Disc, Burn at 2x or 4x.
    Try Cleaning your Drive With a cleaning kit.
    This is why I won't use back up disc, They seem to fail sooner or later and so does the drive.
    i dont have a hdd but a usb stick 8gb.My birthday is in a few days and i am gonna buy a ps3 so if i have money i will buy a hdd.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •