Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 52

Thread: Wii Black Screen HELPPPPP!!!

  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Azores
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i've been praying since it happened, and it's not working either

    if my wii still has waranty while it's hacked do i have to pay to fix it?
    Last edited by Jax; 07-24-2012 at 09:21 AM. Reason: Merged Posts.

  2. #12
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    yes but dont send nintendo or they will erase your softmod and update to 4.3(also you need to pay)! best choice is giving it to a softmodder where are you living?
    Have you tried what i say?
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  3. 1 User Says Thank You pokezeynep For This Useful Post


  4. #13
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Azores
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    no i'm at work lol i'll try it when i get home before thinking about the waranty
    i'm from azores and i have to send my wii to lisbon, if i can't fix it i don't have anyother choice

  5. #14
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Hmm portugal right? i Hope your wii Will be restored before sending someone.im living in turkey and im 11.sometimes i cant believe i know All those wii things lol my friends look like fried chicken when i was talking about these things lol
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  6. 1 User Says Thank You pokezeynep For This Useful Post


  7. #15
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    have you tried what i say
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  8. 1 User Says Thank You pokezeynep For This Useful Post


  9. #16
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Azores
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by pokezeynep View Post
    have you tried what i say
    you're 11? smart kid :P
    no i didn't have time yesterday because of work but as soon as i try it i'll tell

  10. #17
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by auraeliana View Post
    you're 11? smart kid :P
    in fact the strange thing is im a girl. i sometimes repair my shools pc's lol
    Quote Originally Posted by auraeliana View Post
    no i didn't have time yesterday because of work but as soon as i try it i'll tell
    ok dont forget.have you got gc controller?
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  11. 1 User Says Thank You pokezeynep For This Useful Post


  12. #18
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Azores
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i'm also a girl and repair pc's it's my job lol but i really don't understand wii's :P
    i'll tell you
    no i don't i heard that a gc controller can fix it too
    if i buy one and then it doesn't work?

  13. #19
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    gc controller is last option if you dont have boot2(in fact the latest option is taking wii to a modder or making wii a doorstop etc.)
    to savemiifrii you must press all dpad buttons on gc controller if it works your sys firmware appears at bottom left of screen.but you also need an new game to do it.which firmware do you have can you remember?
    Aww but lets hope you have boot2 and dont talk about last hopes too much

    EDIT:also search your serial number from wiidrives list .you can find your serial at under of your wii
    Last edited by pokezeynep; 07-25-2012 at 06:19 AM.
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  14. 1 User Says Thank You pokezeynep For This Useful Post


  15. #20
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Azores
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i'm not sure if it is 4.1e or 4.3e i think it's 4.3...
    because after the black screen i tried to see if i had priiloader and now on the black screen on the lower conner says 4.3
    what game?
    i really lost hope lol
    when i get home i'll see my serial and tell you

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •