Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Help With Dios Miso

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Exclamation Help With Dios Miso

    Right i done everythink right with the iso it found everythink just fine and when i put in my sd card into my WII i installed Dios Miso Lite.wad perfectly then i go to usb loader gx it finds the gamecube game but when i launch it has a picture of a gamecube and nintendo it says somethink up the top like loadingapp that goes all good with no error but when it gets past that my wii screen disapeers and nothink happend

    ANY HELP TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM

  2. #2
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Have you got a original Wii game in Wii.If not put one.Also try a different game if this not solves your problem.Which version are you using i think its rev21 install rev58.
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    No i have not get wii game in and p.s how do i find out what rev i am on?

  4. #4
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Yes you must have a original wii game in wii.Look at you wad files at pc you can figure it out yourself
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    cant u use pirated games : (

  6. #6
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    no.dont call them pirated call them backup.dont you have wii sports or any orinal game you must have one
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    yER I DO HAVE ONE OF THEM Can i use mario kart wii

    When i try to back up mario kart wii it says error failed to intalize usb storage device


    Please Use The EDIT Function.
    Last edited by Jax; 07-11-2012 at 05:17 AM. Reason: Merged Posts.

  8. #8
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    dont backup it just put it in your disk drive then start the gc game.mario kart is original right
    "The Wind... It is blowing...." -Ganondorf

    The Mightest Hero is slain by a single arrow
    <--Press Thanks If I've Helped!

  9. #9
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,704
    Thanks
    3,234
    Thanked 1,346 Times in 1,122 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by CarrotsAndSoup View Post
    cant u use pirated games : (
    Please be aware of the Rules.
    Piracy is not allowed.

    Link to The Forum Rules are at the bottom of My Signature.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •