Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: COD MW3 and BO Not loading

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    COD MW3 and BO Not Loading

    Hello, Im fairly new to the WII Scene. So please bear with me.

    Iv followed the guides, Iv watched the videos. And Iv gone over this over and over for the last 4 months.

    Iv got a Black Super Mario Bro's edition WII, I have it soft modded, and USB Loader GX 3 Installed as a channel. I have done the syscheck, and IOS 249 and 250 are installed.

    When I change the Game IOS to 250, or 249 I get the same result.

    The Screen goes black for about 10 seconds, then there are grey Pulsing WII channel box's on a black background, and it goes right back to the WII system menu.

    Any Ideas as to what Iv done wrong or am missing?

    Here is my SysCheck

    Spoiler

    Last edited by Jax; 06-27-2012 at 07:16 AM. Reason: Double Post.

  2. #2
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff

    Junior Moderator
    Bliepo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    On your harddrive (file name: Bliepo.crazy)
    Posts
    1,581
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 391 Times in 312 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    Are you sure your HDD is compatible?
    Awesome sig picture does not work
    Brick Prevention- Things you should never do | Ignoring advice and bricking | Be a jedi, donate
    Guide: Softmod ANY wii | How to post a system check | Loading and Playing Wii Backup Games from USB HDD (softmod only)
    System Menu X (IOS150, E) | HBC 1.08 (IOS58) | bootmii/boot2v4 | priiloader 0.7 | cIOSX rev21d2x_v6 (main base IOS 57) | cIOS 223 (IOS 37 + 38 merged) | USB Loader GX 2.2

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bliepo View Post
    Are you sure your HDD is compatible?
    It plays the other games I have.

  4. #4
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Senior Moderator
    Game Master
    cjizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Southeast Ohio
    Posts
    6,131
    Thanks
    1,430
    Thanked 2,518 Times in 1,860 Posts
    Try re-ripping those two games.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I have ripped them many many times. Im just at a loss, maybe I just need to forget about playing these as backups

  6. #6
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff

    Junior Moderator
    Bliepo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    On your harddrive (file name: Bliepo.crazy)
    Posts
    1,581
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 391 Times in 312 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4
    I once had a drive which worked fine with every game except one. It worked using another drive. So try using a USB stick or something,
    Awesome sig picture does not work
    Brick Prevention- Things you should never do | Ignoring advice and bricking | Be a jedi, donate
    Guide: Softmod ANY wii | How to post a system check | Loading and Playing Wii Backup Games from USB HDD (softmod only)
    System Menu X (IOS150, E) | HBC 1.08 (IOS58) | bootmii/boot2v4 | priiloader 0.7 | cIOSX rev21d2x_v6 (main base IOS 57) | cIOS 223 (IOS 37 + 38 merged) | USB Loader GX 2.2

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks, I will try putting them on my SD Card, or an other USB Stick.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •