Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: No More Memory Usb Loader GX Please Help!

  1. #1
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts

    Exclamation No More Memory Usb Loader GX Please Help!

    I succesfully installed Dios Mios Lite and it works on Neogamma.I havent got a Gamecube Memory Card I cant save games.I want to use No More Memory.Usb Loader GX supports NMM but when i press start wii restarts itself.In USB Loader GX's site it says:

    Custom game paths. The following paths are accepted:
    • configpath/ID6/
    • configpath/ID6_Title/
    • configpath/Title [ID6]/

    But i cant find these in my sd card.PLEASE HELP ME!
    Last edited by pokezeynep; 06-23-2012 at 02:04 AM.

  2. #2
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Please someone help!!!!!!
    Last edited by pokezeynep; 06-22-2012 at 11:23 PM.

  3. #3
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,632
    Thanks
    3,207
    Thanked 1,325 Times in 1,108 Posts
    Go start up Usb loader GX , Go to the Gamecube game you want to play.

    When you select the game,you will see two options...1.) Settings and 2.)Start .
    Press the settings and go to Game Load, Now you want to go to DML NMM Mode and change this to on and save it.

    Now you will be able to save .

    Remember you need to have a Wii Game Or A Gamecube Game in the Wii.
    Last edited by Jax; 06-23-2012 at 05:07 AM. Reason: Added Word.

  4. #4
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Yes i Know how to Open NMM but i cant open the Game when i Press start a blue screen appears(My tv's exit 3 screen)but Wii's green light is open strange i pull the cable from electric and open wii again.Games dont open
    Last edited by pokezeynep; 06-23-2012 at 06:08 AM.

  5. #5
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,632
    Thanks
    3,207
    Thanked 1,325 Times in 1,108 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by pokezeynep View Post
    Yes i Know how to Open NMM but i cant open the Game when i Press start a blue screen appears(My tv's exit 3 screen)but Wii's green light is open strange i pull the cable from electric and open wii again.Games dont open
    Did /Do you have a game disc in the wii?

  6. #6
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Yes,its Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 and original and The gc game is wind waker its in The sd card
    Last edited by pokezeynep; 06-23-2012 at 06:21 AM.

  7. #7
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,632
    Thanks
    3,207
    Thanked 1,325 Times in 1,108 Posts
    What DML Version are you using?

  8. #8
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    im using rev21

  9. #9
    Jax
    Jax is offline
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Jax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Schenectady,NY
    Posts
    3,632
    Thanks
    3,207
    Thanked 1,325 Times in 1,108 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by pokezeynep View Post
    im using rev21
    Go and get Dml Rev58 and install it.

  10. #10
    New Member pokezeynep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 63 Times in 57 Posts
    Can you give me The link of rev58 ? is it safe to install rev58 on rev 21?i must use wad manager1.7 ,i only have to change rev 21not The other things that come in The package i installed right.ooo i asked too many questions

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •