Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 20 of 20

Thread: Neogamma error #001

  1. #11
    Forum Administrator BluPhant's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    2,352
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 1,277 Times in 720 Posts
    The root directory of your sd card should have \apps and \wad folders. You may have to move them from the MMM-58-61_Hackmii_1.1.0 folder.

    -Blu

    Softmod ANY Wii
    | USB-FAT32 | Error Index | Chat!
    An Introduction To Wii Hacking - MUST READ for all new Wii Hackers
    If I have been of help to you, please click the "Thanks" icon to the left.



  2. 1 User Says Thank You BluPhant For This Useful Post


  3. #12
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thank you for that!!!! Now next problem!!!! I tried to install the 2 wads and its saying to me that they wont install!!! On the Final status it says 2 did not complete!!!! Why would this be????

  4. #13
    Forum Administrator BluPhant's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    2,352
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 1,277 Times in 720 Posts
    Try to Reload ios 249 or some other ios on the main screen.

    -Blu

    Softmod ANY Wii
    | USB-FAT32 | Error Index | Chat!
    An Introduction To Wii Hacking - MUST READ for all new Wii Hackers
    If I have been of help to you, please click the "Thanks" icon to the left.



  5. 1 User Says Thank You BluPhant For This Useful Post


  6. #14
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Ive got install and patch IOS36 but it says I need the IOS files on my SD card root directory, Where do I get these files from???

  7. #15
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Do I need the 2 IOs's to be installed on my wii??? As Apparently I already have IOS58 v65535 already on my wii!!! So do I need IOS61 to be installed???

  8. #16
    Forum Administrator BluPhant's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    2,352
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 1,277 Times in 720 Posts
    I think you're in the wrong place. The last option should be load another ios. Choose that. See if you have any 2xx available, like 249.

    -Blu

    Softmod ANY Wii
    | USB-FAT32 | Error Index | Chat!
    An Introduction To Wii Hacking - MUST READ for all new Wii Hackers
    If I have been of help to you, please click the "Thanks" icon to the left.



  9. 1 User Says Thank You BluPhant For This Useful Post


  10. #17
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I tried that option and it says at the bottom not loading stub IOS, However its let me load up IOS248, is that ok???

  11. #18
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Right Ive got to the Hackmii stage!!! Now one last wuestion do I still install the homnebrew channel and Bootmii??? Its just that they were already installed!!!

  12. #19
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    skellinator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SE United States
    Posts
    6,066
    Thanks
    827
    Thanked 2,083 Times in 1,757 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Martin Dean View Post
    Right Ive got to the Hackmii stage!!! Now one last wuestion do I still install the homnebrew channel and Bootmii??? Its just that they were already installed!!!
    It's not going to hurt. You will be sure that they are both up to date that way anyhow.

  13. 1 User Says Thank You skellinator For This Useful Post


  14. #20
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Can I ask one last question, getting on with the softmod, if I need to update my IOS how do I do this??? As the guide says to select the "IOS-Update" on Multimod Manager. So which option is that on???? As I dont see any "IOS-update" on my MMM screen???? Same as a "channels" option on MMM, I dont see that either???

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •