Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: wii 4.3u softmode dont play game from harddrive

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    wii 4.3u softmode dont play game from harddrive

    hello guys i softmode my wii a few days ago, i could rip game to the hd but when attenting to play it i only get black screen i used a ntf partition on a maxtor harddrive and it doesnt work i try a wbfs partition and i could play wii sport resort but other games i couldnt play it from hard drive iam stock what else i can do
    not loading game ( nba2k11, mlb2k11, mario wii, star wars the force unleashed to i can play all those game from the dvd but not from hard drive i could load then to the drive but i can play them

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    Nancy the Moderator

    VWA, Game Master, News Hound
    Only site donators may send a PM to WiiHacks Staff
    Red_Gh0st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Puerto Rico. Sexyness: 2376
    Posts
    6,289
    Thanks
    628
    Thanked 2,142 Times in 1,350 Posts
    Blog Entries
    26
    Do you have the latest cIOS installed? When was the last time you updated the cIOS?

    Sent from my iPhone 5 using WiiHacks App

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i used the softmode any wii guy for the newby i did it 6 days ago

    is there anythin else i have to do intead of folowing what the guide say
    thanks for your help
    Last edited by cjizzle; 03-10-2012 at 08:20 PM.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    which hard drive are u using? try fat32 and use the guide

    copy paste the syscheck here

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    thank you for your help the hard drive was the problem i was using the wd scorpio black them i bough the wd scorpio red and it was working fing with all the game but now i have a new problem whenever i load the hard drive the screen star to move with out me doing anythin and dont aloud me to play game what shal i do

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •