Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Wii Fit Plus

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Wii Fit Plus

    Running WiiFitPlius from my external usb loads in fine and runs good mostly. when i go into balance games and select YOGA it asks to startup up balance board that works and stand on it. When i do that the little green guy appears starts doing his spen around thing he disapears and then it just sits there on a white screen. At that point i can do nothing i have to power off and restart wii.

    Tried setting to ios 249 if i do that it wont even try to start up the board when i select the yoga game. If i use Ios223 game wont even boot up and freezes the wii have to power down and restart. Only other choice i have showing is 222 and im using that. I did read somewhere that WiiFitPlus needs IOS53 i downloaded that and installed it using WadManager1.7 it installed fine but i dont see it showing up anywhere. When i go into the setting for example USB LOADER GX should it be an option to select it under Select IOS.

    If so how do i get it to do that.

  2. #2
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    VWA
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,178
    Thanks
    223
    Thanked 489 Times in 428 Posts
    Ios 53 would be for loading the game with your original disc through the disc channel.

    If your game is freezing it could be a bad dump. Try and rerip the game from your original disc.

    If you use the latest version of Wiiflow, it will pick the best cIOS to load the game for you.

    Post a system check, so we can see what you have under the hood. If you don't know how follow the link in the spoiler below.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    PS: Other balance games work fine only one im having trouble with is yoga.

  4. #4
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    VWA
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,178
    Thanks
    223
    Thanked 489 Times in 428 Posts
    system check?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by playerkp420 View Post
    system check?
    If you mean what version im running 4.3U Soft modded...

  6. #6
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    VWA
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,178
    Thanks
    223
    Thanked 489 Times in 428 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by trident555 View Post
    If you mean what version im running 4.3U Soft modded...
    Post a system check. There is a link in the spoiler below on how to do this.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by playerkp420 View Post
    Post a system check. There is a link in the spoiler below on how to do this.
    Here it is hope i did it right.....

    Spoiler

    Last edited by playerkp420; 02-12-2012 at 03:01 PM.

  8. #8
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    VWA
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,178
    Thanks
    223
    Thanked 489 Times in 428 Posts
    Install Hermes cIOS222[38] v4 and cIOS223[37+38] v4. Then update your Waninkoko cIOS to d2x-v7. Then use the WiiFlow r418 and it will pick the best cIOS for the game.

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    updates

    Quote Originally Posted by playerkp420 View Post
    Install Hermes cIOS222[38] v4 and cIOS223[37+38] v4. Then update your Waninkoko cIOS to d2x-v7. Then use the WiiFlow r418 and it will pick the best cIOS for the game.
    First like to say appreciated you trying to help me. Now i did all the updates and now WiiFlow cant see my hard drive. I also tried with CoverFloader and UsbLoader_gx and both of those see the hd and all the games. i did try to go into WiiFit PLus it still had the same issue..However i would like to use Wii Flow as it looked realy good it was working before the updates with the exception of the problem with WiiFitPLus

  10. #10
    Member
    WiiHacks Staff
    VWA
    Moderator
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,178
    Thanks
    223
    Thanked 489 Times in 428 Posts
    Delete the wiiflow.ini file in the wiiflow apps folder.

    If your game still freezes, It is most likely a bad dump. Rerip the game from the original disc.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •