Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19

Thread: Would like everyone's opinions on what games I should buy!

  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mndgme
    Couldn't pick just 5, so here are just a handful that I found to be fun on the Wii. I don't even like wrestling, but since playing with my 5 year old, it isn't half bad. Also I only put Wii Sports Resort as i have the motion plus controllers. So the original Wii Sports is just as good for the standard wiimotes.

    Call of Duty Black Ops
    Disney's Epic Mickey
    New Super Mario Bros Wii
    Mario Kart Wii
    Wii Sports Resort
    007 Golden Eye
    Donkey Kong Country Returns
    Metroid Other M
    NBA JAM
    Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit
    No More Heroes 1&2
    Prince Of Persia Sands Of Time
    Punch Out
    Red Steel 2
    Sonic Colors
    Super Mario Galaxy 1&2
    Super Smash Bros.
    Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2011 & 2012 The Masters
    WWE Smackdown VS Raw
    WWE Allstars

    Like I said above, these are just the one's that caught my eye while looking through my library. I believe there are over 1000 games now for the Wii, so you could imagine how many "crappy" titles there are. Out of the 1000+ games available....only like 30ish that are worth playing. Just my opinion though. But curious to see others favorites. Soon enough the games people are listing will be doubles. But keep em coming guys.
    Mario kart is one of the best for online and multyplayer

  2. 1 User Says Thank You franic For This Useful Post


  3. #12
    WiiHacks Staff
    Only Site Donators Can PM Staff
    Forum Administrator
    IRC AOP
    skellinator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SE United States
    Posts
    6,066
    Thanks
    832
    Thanked 2,083 Times in 1,757 Posts
    Mario Kart
    Super Mario Galaxy 1+2
    Mario Strikers Charged
    Any of the Raving Rabbits games

  4. 1 User Says Thank You skellinator For This Useful Post


  5. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    4,784
    Thanks
    787
    Thanked 1,791 Times in 1,262 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5
    Resident Evil 4, new super mario bros, super paper mario, black ops, resident evil darkside chronicles.

  6. 1 User Says Thank You junkmail For This Useful Post


  7. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Chester, Il
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts
    I'm getting good feedback thank you guys an girls if any commented.

    Sent from my Moto Citrus on WiiHacks App!

  8. #15
    New Member Shora16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Hyrule
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Hm...
    Super Smash Bros Brawl
    The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
    The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword (when it comes out)
    And some of the Mario games, like Super Mario Galaxy or Paper Mario, unless you think these are childish games.
    ~Shora

  9. 1 User Says Thank You Shora16 For This Useful Post


  10. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Chester, Il
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts
    Ummmmmm NO Mario is never childish takes me back to the old days when I play the New Super Mario Bros.!

  11. #17
    Retired WiiHacks Staff peire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    England,Liverpool (land of the scousers)
    Posts
    6,675
    Thanks
    981
    Thanked 1,377 Times in 1,137 Posts
    Blog Entries
    10
    mario allstars is a great game i love it...

    was playing SSBB before and mortal kombat armagedon
    thanks to bmarlo for this signature


  12. 1 User Says Thank You peire For This Useful Post


  13. #18
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    For you my friend :

    Rune Factory Frontier
    Call of Duty BlackOps
    Monster Hunter Tri
    Silent Hill Shattered Memories
    Super Smash Brothers Brawl

    Other Awesome games: MadWorld, No More Heroes 1&2, Fragile Dreams, GoldenEye 007, Conduit 2, Little King's Story, Disaster, Battalion Wars 2, Pikmin 1&2, Resident Evil 4, Resident Evil 0, Resident Evil 1 Remake, Need for Speed Carbon, Mario Kart, Sonic Colors, Mario Galaxy 1&2, Sakura Wars So long my Love, Bully Scholarship Edition.

    Soon : Xenonblade, Last Story, Dragon Quest X

    That's pretty much the best the wii have to offer. I'm sorry xD
    Last edited by WiiWannaHack; 05-02-2011 at 08:10 AM.

  14. 1 User Says Thank You WiiWannaHack For This Useful Post


  15. #19
    Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    Darkcide666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Upstate NY
    Posts
    3,719
    Thanks
    560
    Thanked 923 Times in 666 Posts
    Muscle March (WiiWare)
    Cho Aniki (VC)
    Destroy All Humans! Big Willy Unleashed
    HotD: Overkill
    MadWorld

    But there are more that I consider must haves.
    "Hackers solve problems and build things, and they believe in freedom and voluntary mutual help." - Eric S. Raymond

  16. 1 User Says Thank You Darkcide666 For This Useful Post


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •