Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: f1 2009 wii

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    f1 2009 wii

    can f1 2009 wii work on backup launcher v0.3?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I tried but couldn't get it to work, just a blue screen with some writing that basiclly said fail.

  3. #3
    Junior Member sheykh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    79
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by axn992 View Post
    can f1 2009 wii work on backup launcher v0.3?
    errors? i was able to get it to work on mine. did you check the region? my version is PAL, but i have a NTSC wii. force pal60 is what i'm using.

    Quote Originally Posted by smentalist View Post
    I tried but couldn't get it to work, just a blue screen with some writing that basiclly said fail.
    thats an 002 error. check the FAQ for your usb loader, more then likely there is a setting you can toggle to correct that.
    Last edited by sheykh; 11-19-2009 at 10:29 AM.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    do u need to use error#002 fix?
    or just use the normal backup v0.3 and force it to pal.
    i am using pal wii.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    4,784
    Thanks
    787
    Thanked 1,791 Times in 1,262 Posts
    Blog Entries
    5
    You have 2 threads on this topic going. Please only make 1 thread per topic to keep the clutter down on the site. As I said in your other thread just use neogamma in my sig and if its a different region game force the video settings

  6. #6
    Junior Member sheykh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    79
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts
    well, if your having issues, i'd recommend updating the usb loader to newest. i'm using gx, and it works for me. the #002 fix was for smentalist.

    hth's!!!!

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Aye that worked, cheers guys.

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    f1 2009 same issue

    same as above but,played game for hours but when i tried to reload after dinner it wont read the dvd.tried to burn another dvd but unable to read dvd,other eg cod reflex work perfectly any ideas

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •