Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 30 of 30

Thread: Canadamods reviews?

  1. #21
    Wiihacks Recommended
    Pro Installer/Store
    Senior Member
    Spyman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Greater Toronto Area
    Posts
    1,546
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 123 Times in 106 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by vanylapep View Post
    Hey jbloggs,

    Do you live in canada? I live in montreal, do you know how much is shipping? I'd love to receive it in one day
    He is somewhere in the USA
    If you're in montreal you'll get it in about a day also, we're in the greater toronto area. If you want you can make a road trip this long weekend out here , ill be working on Monday most likely.
    Send me a PM if you need any Canadamods.ca support

    $9.95 Flat Rate Shipping to Canada & USA
    Official Support for Canadamods. I am here to help.

    email: sales@canadamods.ca | website: http://www.canadamods.ca | Phone: +1 416 728 0648

    We are the Official Distributors for: P.3Key, Wode JukeBox, WasabiDX, WiiKey, DriveKey, M3i & More - Always Authentic Guarenteed !
    Buy Wode JukeBox v2.0 here: Here

  2. #22
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    106
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    I'm going there in two weeks, but i won't have time to visit you tho

    GO LEAFS GO

  3. #23
    Member
    Retired Staff Member

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    1,494
    Thanks
    70
    Thanked 230 Times in 116 Posts
    I don't know what the shipping price would be within Canada, but you can just create an account and go thru the ordering process upto th epoint it shows you the shipping.

  4. #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    106
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Thanks, i did that

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Brought my Wii to their office today, after dropping off the console, went to the mall which is not far away, came back and it was ready...had the D2pro9 installed and the console doesn't looks like it had been opened, I must say A1 service and professionally done...Great Job Canadamods.

  6. #26
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    2,236
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 164 Times in 139 Posts
    Spyman, and Canada mods owns

  7. #27
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Thumbs up

    Hi, thx Spyman for the quick response. I finally got the triwing screwdriver (it seems my order was stolen like they say on canadamods.ca in the news section). Good service after all I was able to identify that my Wii is a D2C and I will soon order something new... if you know what I mean hehe

  8. #28
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I actually went to Canadamods the other day to pick up solderless clip with a wasabi v3 chip since I live close to the store. I think I ruined the clip trying to do it myself that night. I called up Spyman and brought my wii + the chip to him the next day, he just changed the clip and installed it for me within minutes. Now, all my backups work like a charm. I even got him to wait up late for me until I got off work too. I would recommend bringing your wii to him if you have no idea what you're doing and would like a professional to install it for you. I have looked into other places too and the only place I have found with the real wii clips are Canadamods. Either that, or I haven't looked hard enough.

  9. #29
    Junior Member Good_Ash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    California
    Posts
    54
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts
    I want to add a good review for canadamods.com. I ordered a Wasabi V3 chip (no clip, I do my own soldering ) and I got it in 9 days. It shipped out the next business day and I received a tracking number immediately.

    For those complaining about the shipping time, it's FREE SHIPPING! What do you expect, next day air? I think it's unfair to leave a bad review because of how long it takes the postal service to deliver the package. It's not the seller's fault. All they can do is drop it in the mail in a timely manner. If you think it took too long to ship, gripe to the postal service.

    Anyway, the chip works great and I will definitely look to them for my future Wii modding needs. I only wish they carried chips for some older systems as well.
    Hail to the king, baby!

    D2C2-equipped Wii + Wasabi V3 = I love Nintendo! (and big boobs)

  10. #30
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    why is this here?

    what does this thread have to do with Wasabi modchips?

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •