Prepare to battle
Square Enix has announced a press conference on Monday to reveal a new entry in the Dragon Quest franchise.
While we know that the company is developing Dragon Quest for 3DS, it's more likely the show will bring us our first look at the much anticipated Dragon Quest X on Nintendo Wii, a game that's been in development for years.
Later this month sees the launch of a Dragon Quest collection for Wii, containing a clip of DQX, so even if Square Enix's conference isn't Wii-related we'll still see the long-awaited game before the month is out.
You can watch the conference live via Square Enix's UStream channel. The fun kicks off at 14:00 Japan time around 6am UK time, 1am Eastern or 10pm Pacific time.