Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: sundriver review by showmeyuhboobies

  1. #1
    Admin / Super Mod ModderMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    GVR
    Posts
    8,841
    Thanks
    758
    Thanked 1,418 Times in 328 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15

    Thumbs up sundriver review by showmeyuhboobies


    Sundriver Review

    YouTube- Sundriver test. Part 2


    YouTube- Sundriver test with NSMB. Part 3

    Pretty Awesome is what we can say
    Last edited by testuser; 11-25-2010 at 08:22 PM.

    Wiihacks Super Mod / Admin

  2. 2 Users Say Thank You to ModderMan For This Useful Post


  3. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Thumbs up

    Yeah right. This sundriver is definitely easy to install. I got it working with no glitches. She plays most games I throw at her. Awesome. Great support too by D2SUN team.

  4. #3
    New Member DracUK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 14 Times in 10 Posts
    Have to agree,its a great bit of kit.Ive got about 100 isos on a 500gb internal harddrive mainly Pal with a few NTSC and it plays everyone.Compressed and patched games no problem.Gamecube games also no problem.
    NSMB Untouched iso plays brilliantly without any mods.
    Its ultra silent too.
    In fact its a bit boring really because everything works, unlike the wode I sent back.
    You can take your wii round to your m8s without fear of the thing coming to bits.
    I cant wait for the Sun-HD to be released which keeps dvd drive internal and allows disk ripping from it to hdd.

    Great job
    D2Sun Team


    DracUK
    4.1E, Sundriver SATA 500gb,Softmodded, Wiiflow USB Loader



    D2Sun Homepage: http://www.d2sun.com/
    Sundriver Manual: http://www.d2sun.com/download.htm

  5. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    56
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 19 Times in 12 Posts
    thanks every d2sun fans

    we will never let you down!
    The SunKey Fusion 3in1 chip in stock now, we will present the free chips + NDP to let some good tester to test this new chip and feedback to us, if you are interesting, please let me know, we will present the SunKey Fusion 3in1 chip + Nero Dual Programmer to you!

    http://www.wiihacks.com/d2sun-news/5...tml#post330503

  6. 2 Users Say Thank You to d2sun For This Useful Post


  7. #5
    Senior Member
    DA KINE WiiHacker
    mauifrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,180
    Thanks
    307
    Thanked 9,572 Times in 2,972 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15
    Has anyone tested booting games from RM. Is there any advantage over a standard mode chip? Any hope in hell of SSBB autobooting from it?
    Ipsa scientia potestas est.


    Warning: Piracy is NOT supported. Word your questions carefully.

  8. #6
    New Member DracUK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    96
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 14 Times in 10 Posts
    RM? Whats that Maui

    DracUK
    4.1E, Sundriver SATA 500gb,Softmodded, Wiiflow USB Loader



    D2Sun Homepage: http://www.d2sun.com/
    Sundriver Manual: http://www.d2sun.com/download.htm

  9. #7
    Senior Member
    DA KINE WiiHacker
    mauifrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    9,180
    Thanks
    307
    Thanked 9,572 Times in 2,972 Posts
    Blog Entries
    15
    Recovery menu, via savemii or savemiifrii.
    Ipsa scientia potestas est.


    Warning: Piracy is NOT supported. Word your questions carefully.

  10. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    they tuk ur juuubb!!!!! xd

  11. 1 User Says Thank You loller007 For This Useful Post


  12. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    wow the WODE/Sundriver looks great doses the SUndriver have all them messy cords hanging out of it like in the back

  13. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    well i just orderd the Sundriver i hope it works good spent $67 on now i need a nice 2.5 HDD

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •