Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: COD MW3 Problem - Multiplayer and Special Ops Black Screen

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Us COD MW3 Problem - Multiplayer and Special Ops Black Screen

    I was wandering if others were getting the same issue I am having? When I try to load my backup game of COD MW3 Multiplayer or Special Ops modes it just goes to a black screen. Campaign works fine though! Any ideas of how to correct this issue? I searched everywhere but didnt find any threads on this! Please give me any of your ideas!
    Thanks in advance!


    -Chud-

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I'm with you Chud - Black screen on Mutiplayer and Special Ops - I'll be watching this thread for the answer

    Look's like it's just you and me Chud - I've tried all the ISO's, the only one that works is 224 (that plays the campaign) but not special ops or mutiplayer - I'm stumped
    Last edited by oddgriffin; 11-12-2011 at 11:51 AM.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    I know it i did the same! The IOS 224 and 250 work for me that is only because both of mine are base 57. But they only will allow campaign to play! I am stumped as well, I sure wish someone else would give us some feedback on this!!!!!


    -Chud-

  4. 2 Users Say Thank You to Chud For This Useful Post


  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,775 Times in 1,371 Posts
    Why don't you look at the guide for COD MW3... May be more useful than staring at one thread.

    http://www.wiihacks.com/wii-games/95...wii-guide.html
    Last edited by narse1979; 11-12-2011 at 12:06 PM.


  6. 1 User Says Thank You narse1979 For This Useful Post


  7. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    try to update the shop channel like the one for black ops,my work fine

  8. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Chud- By Jobs! (Steve) I've done it thanks to NARSE1979 UPDATE YOUR LOADER -Now running Wiiflow 2.2 from the Homebrew
    Still need to forward it to a channel but it works!!!!!!!- Post me your Game tag and see you on the battlefield

  9. #7
    Senior Member
    Retired WiiHacks Staff
    narse1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Southern Fairy Land
    Posts
    7,489
    Thanks
    826
    Thanked 1,775 Times in 1,371 Posts
    In the guide there are USB Loaders confirmed working....


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •